Sunny Sky!

27 32
Avatar for Abir123
3 years ago

Hello Everyone. How are you?

It's me Abir Hasan. And again I'm back with my another Photography.

Looking at the title, you could understand what Photography I'm going to share today. Yes, today I'm going to share some Sunny Sky photography. I have shared Sky Photography many times before. And I got a very good response to those pictures. From now on I will try to upload more Sky photos.

It is the rainy season. So the sky is sometimes cloudy, sometimes the sun is bright. The law of nature.

A few days ago, the sky was cloudy for several days . And many days later we saw the face of the sun. The temperature was very hot that day. And that afternoon I do these photographs.

So let's take a look at the photographs without delay.

The sun was then almost in the western sky. And the sun was so hot I couldn't look at the sun.

I took this picture with a tree in it. This picture looks very attractive to me. The sun really looked so beautiful through the tree. I don't know how beautiful it looks in the picture. But in reality it was much more beautiful.

Hope you also like it

The sky was very blue. The white clouds were floating like cotton in it. It was very nice to see.

The pictures above I took from the roof of my home, a little before noon. The pictures look very beautiful to me. I hope you like it too.

No more today.Will be appearing soon with any other photography. Till then stay connected 🥀

:')

15
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @aminul
Avatar for Abir123
3 years ago

Comments

All your pictures are so amazingly beautiful. Your photography are always good my friend. The quality is amazing! Your shots really perfect. Good job my friend!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for appreciating my work...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All of your photographs are looking so beautiful as always..You are a good photographer too brother..Keep sharing brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear brother... I'll try my best to keep it up ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah,Sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a wonderful photograohy my dear friend, I always like your photography, Today's is no exception. Thank you so much for gifting us all with some beautiful pictures, especially the second one. I really like the second picture.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear brother for your compliment... And yes I liked the second one too:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a wonderful photograohy my dear friend, I always like your photography, Today's is no exception. The pictures taken today are very beautiful, especially the second picture. I like it very much. Thank you for sharing some of these beautiful pictures with all of us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Again thanks:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow all of the photography just looks amazing dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for appreciating my work.... You're also a good Photographer 😊❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for sharing us some of your beautiful sunny sky photography. Keep on improving and share us more of your photographs.❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome...I'll try my best dear.... And thanks for your compliment... Keep supporting me please ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brother, you know that you are a very good photographer. Your photography skill is very good. And these all photographs are really amazing. You took them perfectly as a professional photographer. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear sister for appreciating my Photography... I'm very happy to know that you like my photography... And do you know you are a pro Photographer? And I'm a big fan of your Photography?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These are really very beautiful shoots sky I looking lovely 😍 you inspired me by your Photography I appreciated to your Photography skills

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's nice to know that you're inspired by me...It's actually a lot of pleasure for me...And the you so much for Appreciating my photography skills..Stay tuned to see more such photography in the future :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I always here to see your Beautiful 😍 Photographies keep working

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photography skill is always good. As like professional photographer. These photographs also amazing. I impressed your photographs. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh dear It's really a good news for me that you impressed by my photography...And thank you so much for your sweet compliment... It's really inspires me... And brother you are also a good Photographer...I like your photography all the time... Just keep it up ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

here is my link of photography check that https://read.cash/@ar114/photography-part-3-cee0cbed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice clicks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always you capture some beautiful scenery. I really amazed to see your photos. I also appreciate your good work. Hope you continue your good work. Keep it up dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for appreciating my photography .. It's really inspires me to do something better in front... I'm really very happy to know that you like my photography:) It's really a good news for me:) And I'll try my best to keep it up ❤️🥀

$ 0.00
3 years ago