Sunny Sky!

16 16
Avatar for Abir123
3 years ago

Hello Everyone! How are you all?

It's me Abir and I'm fine. You know I love photography. I especially like to take pictures of nature. I find joy in nature. Because nature is a peaceful friend;)

Today I am going to show you some new photography. I have appeared among you with some photography of the sun. You may have understood by looking at the title.
These pictures I took all yesterday morning.
The sky was very sunny yesterday morning. But as the day progressed, the sky became cloudy. At one point quite a bit of wind started. Then it rained a lot.

So let's see the pictures without delay. Hope you like it.

Picture-1
Picture-2
Picture-3
Picture-4

All pictures taken from my own home. The sun was shining brightly. Today's sun is shining just like yesterday's. The intensity of the sun is so great that it is not possible to look at the sun. White clouds were floating in the blue sky. It was great to see. But the weather was very hot.

If you enjoy my photography, then please don't forget to Subscribe ❀️


No more today!
Allah bless you ❀️
Have a nice day:')

8
$ 0.00
Avatar for Abir123
3 years ago

Comments

wow... great photography. .dear. keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing photographs my dear 😍And you captured these photographs very well. Thank you very much for sharing these photographs with all of us ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your valuable opinion 😊 keep supporting me please ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome dear brother. Just go ahead

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Again thanks a lot ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just awesome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is awesome.. I really love sky when takes it capture

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oho dear. You capture those photos really beautiful. I like most sky photographs. Also i do it everytime. I love to see sky view.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such an inspiration, It will inspire me to move forward... Thanks a lot dear...❀️ Keep supporting me always..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my best to support all good author..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago