Random Flowers!

26 28
Avatar for Abir123
3 years ago

Hello Everyone! Assalamualaikum.

How is going?

This is @Abir123 once again.

After a long time, I came among you again with some random flowers photography. I hope you like it.

So let's see without delay.

Sandhamalati

This flower is Sandhamalati. I have seen three colors of this flower. These are white, yellow and red. I have written a photography article about these three flowers before. The flowers are really beautiful. And I like the white colour more. I have said this before. These flowers usually bloom in the evening. And I have this yellow flowers in my home. These flowers look very beautiful to me.

Marigold

This is Marigold. This flower did not bloom completely. A few days ago I took this picture from my cousin's house. Two or three days ago I published an article on this flower. If you want you can see from my profile.

Marigold is very popular in our country. This flower is found in almost all areas.The flowers look very beautiful when they bloom. These flowers are mostly orange and yellow in color. And I like the fragrance of this flower a lot.

Time Flower

In our country we call these flowers time flowers. I have shared several pictures of this flower with you before. There are many trees of this flower in my house. These flowers also have many different colors. This is one of my favorite flowers. Can you ignore the beauty of this flower?

Flowers are a symbol of holiness and love. And I hope almost every person likes flowers. All the flowers are more or less beautiful to look at. And I like flowers a lot. When I see a beautiful flower anywhere, I try to take a picture of it.

Hope you enjoyed my photography article.

No more today.

Take care of your mind.

Good bye!

:')

8
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @aminul
Avatar for Abir123
3 years ago

Comments

All of photograph looking very awesome. You are a great photographer i think. Your photography skill is so sharp. Keep it up. These photographs also impressive.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your compliment... I'm very glad to know that you like my photography... Again thanks for Appreciating my work:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow awesome dear you took all of the photography with beautifully

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep it up buddy! 🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I'll try my best 🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please do. 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We both have Marigold and Time Flower here in my grandma's garden. 🤗🤩 You really have a talent in photography!!!! I don't know how to do that, I mean how to position my mobile phone to capture a perfect shot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your sweet compliment... And yeah I know I'm not a pro Photographer...But all the time I try with my maximum....And the qualification is given by Allah... Again thank you so much for such a good comment.. And stay connected to see my photography up front...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I always wanna see your shots. No problem buddy. I'll support you always because you really deserve that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Again thanks a lot:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem. You are always welcome. 🤗🙃🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! All the pictures are really beautiful dear. Also your writing is very well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for Appreciating me... It's really encourage me to do something better in front... Keep supporting me all the time like this:) And yeah you're also a good Photographer...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have always loved flowers. They have this specific vibes of beauty that they give off. Just relaxingly beautiful. I'm very glad that you never fail to give justice or let out thier true beauty by your snaps, rather. You take photos of these very simple yet gorgeous objects and they totally look very beautiful and interesting. I always look forward to seeing your photography articles @Abir123 , especially flower photographies like this ❤😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your compliment... I'm very happy to know that you like my photography...It actually inspires me to show something better up front... I'll try my best to keep it up...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure. You're very welcome 😊. Your photography deserves all these compliments. And yes please, keep sharing your snaps. It inspires me to do good in my mobile photography as well, though I haven't been posting articles about it for a while now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Again thank you so much dear ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have a very good idea about photography. Which is why even if you take photos of very simple objects, they look very beautiful and interesting. I think you will continue your work and show us many beautiful nature photos.I appreciate your work. Your every writing skill is also so good. Keep up the great work dear.i will wait for next article. https://read.cash/@IrfanSagor/amazing-creature-magnificent-frigatebird-and-boxer-crab-ec0464f7 if you wish, you can visit mine. Thanks for sharing. Best of luck❤❤❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your compliment... I'm really very glad to know that you liked my photography.. It's really a good news for me...And I'm inspired by these...And yeah I'll visit your article:) Please keep supporting me like this..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always your photoshoot is Very beautiful flower is really amazing photo all time support you thanks for sharing your support with me brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks dear for your wonderful feedback...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always you provide dome beautiful photos in your article. I really amazed to see your photographs. You are really a talented photographer. So you can capture photos beautifully. I really appreciate your work. I hope you keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for appreciating my work... I'm really very glad to hear that you like my photography...And yes dear I will try my best to keep it up... Again thanks for your compliment ❤️ Please keep supporting me like this 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

WOw what a romantic and beautiful flower very natural we have to protec our nature,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You dear you are right...We have to protect our nature...And thanks for your opinion:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago