Raindrops!

32 30
Avatar for Abir123
3 years ago

Hello Everyone! How are you?
Me @Abir123 . I'm fine by the grace of Almighty Allah ❤️ Today I'm back with my another new photographys...You may have understood from title what photography I have brought today.
Yes I'm going to see you some of raindrops photography.
All pictures taken after rain. This is the rainy season. So sometimes the sky is cloudy and sometimes the sky is sunny. Sometimes it gets very hot, Sometimes it rains a lot. Rain is the blessing of Allah.

All pictures taken very recently. So let's see how the pictures are without delay.

Raindrops on grass

Raindrops on the grass. And it looks so beautiful. These look like pearls. On the roof of our home, there are some such grass. And this picture I took from the roof of my home. I think it has been very beautiful. I hope you like it. :')

Raindrops on Shondhamaloti

I took this picture yesterday. Yesterday our sky here was cloudy all day. Occasionally there has been heavy rain. The wind is blowing very hard all day. I took this picture in the evening after the rain. The sky was still very cloudy and there was a lot of wind. The weather was very cold.

Raindrops on Rain Lily

This flower is the rain lily. I recently took this picture. I think the flower looks so beautiful. What do you think? Can you ignore the beauty of this flower? This flower is very simple. But very beautiful. We have a few trees of this flower in our home.

Raindrops on Car

We went out and it was raining. There was raining lightly, it was not raining too hard. I took this picture from there. The weather was cool.

Take all the pictures with my mobile then edit these a little so that they become more interesting .
So no more today! I hope you like it if you like it then give a like and and don't forget to subscribe.
Take care of your body and mind ❤️
Good bye!

10
$ 0.00
Avatar for Abir123
3 years ago

Comments

Raindrops looking very beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊 dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let's support each other

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have subscribed check on me too and subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done ✅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alryt

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please follow me to friend. Very much appreciated. ♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah sure!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a gift having access to these amazingly helpful content you shared friend, thank you for your sharing your time and expertise!. Have a good day .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for such a good comment.. Have a good day!....😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes,,All pictures taken after rain. This is the rainy season. So sometimes the sky is cloudy and sometimes the sky is sunny. Sometimes it gets very hot, Sometimes it rains a lot. Rain is the blessing of Allah. Here view mine,pls https://read.cash/@IrfanSagor/what-should-we-do-in-humanity-bd7b5dd6

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! very nice photography. I took this picture from there. The weather was cool.This flower is very simple. But very beautiful. it is good article. thanks for you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for your wonderful feedback 😊This little inspiration from you inspires me a lot....and you are most welcome:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rain drops are an infinite beauty of nature. Wet in the rain I really miss those golden days. Thank you so much for reminding me of such a beautiful post old memory. At that time, when it rained, I would go out of the house and have a lot of fun

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome brother:') please keep supporting me ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah sure:p

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please go to my article and comment there, if you do that I feel happy and relax. I always try to comment.you know if you comment you earn

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh sure 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When did you join here?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Last 1week:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear friend it is very beautiful & amazing article. Rain drop is looking nice. Your article always make me happy. May gid bless you. I will get inspire your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear brother ❤️ keep supporting me:')

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good work again.. Keep it up dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much bro❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago