Our Evergreen Bangladesh!

66 89
Avatar for Abir123
3 years ago

Hello Everyone. Assalamualaikum.

How are you all?

Me Abir once again.

Today I am going to show you some pictures of our evergreen Bangladesh. I hope you enjoy the pictures.

Bangladesh is a small country but it has a lot of population. Its total area is 147570 square kilometers. But the population of the country is much larger than the size.

Our Bangladesh is so evergreen. The greenery all around. Especially in rural areas, greenery is more common. These are very nice to see. Wherever I look, there is only green and green.

So let's see some pictures of evergreen Bangladesh without delay

This picture I took yesterday at sunset. Yesterday I published an article about that sunset. If you want you can see it from my profile.

This photo was also taken at sunset. After a long time I saw a colorful sunset yesterday. In the previous Sunsets, the sun was covered with clouds.

This picture I took this morning. Much heat from today's sun since morning. But almost two hours after dawn we could see the sun because before that there were a lot of clouds in the sky. The picture looks so amazing to me. Hope you also liked it.

As you can see in the picture, it is not a river, it is a fish pond. It's pretty big. And this picture I also took this morning. I took several pictures this morning. And the place is really awesome.

Let's take a look at some more pictures periodically

Hope you also liked this picture. The picture I tried to take from below in a paddy field so that the sky could be seen together. And this picture was also taken this morning. The sky this morning was really beautiful.

This picture was taken just before sunset yesterday. It's the opposite side of the sunset. It was very colorful. Hope you also like it.

This is the last picture of today's photography. This picture is taken from a green paddy field. So beautiful view. The sky in the picture looks very beautiful and clean. Some white clouds are moving here and there like white cotton.

Now it is the paddy season and all the farmers have cultivated paddy. Now if I want to turn towards the field, I can only see paddy. Farmers cultivate different types of crops in different seasons.

All the above pictures I took from our nearest field. The field is quite open and quite large. The best time to visit the field is in the afternoon. Because at that time the sun does not have much heat. But at other times like when you go in the morning at noon, the sun gets very hot. The heat of the sun burns the body. And in the afternoon the heat of the sun is not so strong and there is a lot of wind. I like to visit there often, and enjoy the beautiful sunset almost everyday.

All the pictures above I took from different places of the same field. Hope you like the photography, if you like it, don't forget to subscribe to me. I hope to appear again in the future with such beautiful photography. Till then stay connected.

Have a nice day.

Allah bless you ❤️

45
$ 0.27
$ 0.27 from @aminul
Avatar for Abir123
3 years ago

Comments

I really amazed in your photos captured that was a great scene ever. I wish I could catch that great images like you. Are you a professional photography? I really impressed in that photograph with yours. keep it up brother. Have a great day to you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for appreciating me and my work.... I'm really happy to see your comment.... Actually your encouragement inspires me a lot...And I'm not a professional photographer... Photography is one of my favorite hobbies....:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh I see. Keep it up you have a talent dear. I believe in you. Have a nice day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Again thanks a lot dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bangladesh is no doubt a beautiful country located in such a green and charming habitat

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for making such a beautiful Comment about my country Bangladesh...:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bangladesh is a country of natural beauty. This natural beauty of Bangladesh is able to attract everyone's heart. Bengali is my motherland, so I love Bengali

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear Bangladesh is so beautiful and attrattractive....And I also love my country a lot:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As you can see in the picture, it is not a river, it is a fish pond. It's pretty big. And this picture I also took this morning. I took several pictures this morning. And the place is really awesome.

Let's take a look at some more pictures periodically

Hope you also liked this picture. The picture I tried

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice.really Bangladesh is a very beautiful country

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear Bangladesh is so beautiful.... And thanks for your feedback:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.....Bangladesh is actually an awesome country.........I am proud to be a Bangladeshi.......I love my country

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear you are absolutely right... Bangladesh is so beautiful...And I love my country a lot... Also I feel proud to be a Bangladeshi... Thanks for your beautiful compliment:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article for unique Bangladesh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribe you.please subscribe me back.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bangladesh is very beautiful and I proud of my country. You always appreciate my photography..I am very happy to know this.. please keep supporting me like this always.. I'll try my best to show something better in front... Again thank you so much for your compliment...:) Have a nice day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bangladesh is very beautiful and I proud of my country. Thanks dear for this article 😊☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm also proud to be a Bangladeshi...And thanks bro for your sweet compliment ❤️🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What should I say to you my dear, actually I don't know that. Because, I am just speechless after watching these wonderful photographs. I really enjoyed this. Keep sharing more photographs my dear bro. Thanks a lot my dear for sharing these photographs with us....😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear sister...And again thanks a lot for appreciating... I'm very happy to know that you like my photography...This is actually good news for me... Again Thank you so much for supporting me from the beginning... Stay blessed 🥀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The picture looks so amazing to me. Hope you also liked it.This picture is taken from a green paddy field. So beautiful views

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are a very good photographer I think..All of your pictures are looking so beautiful like before..Bangladesh is a small country but this is a beautiful country..I know that Bangladesh has huge population..Thanks for writing something about my loving country..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome... And thanks a lot for appreciating me... I'm very glad to know that you liked my photography and article...And after receiving such positive comments from you, my interest in posting has increased even more... Again thanks a lot brother... Keep supporting me always like This... Have a nice day ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah..You are really good at all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks once again 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow those are amazing photography. You're a good photographer my friend. Those view are so lovely, looking at those view can make you happy. Keep sharing my friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your compliment... I'm very glad to know that you liked my photography...Comments like this really make me very happy... Keep supporting me please ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am Bangladeshi.I love my country so much.I love her cultural, and nature.Thanks for uploding Bangladeshi photo.You also write so well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your compliment... And yeah I also love my country a lot...❤️🥀 Keep supporting me please ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always you make me happy by yout photography. Your photography is always awesome. These photographs looking very glorious. Our country is very beautiful with green. Thank you for share this photographs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh dear I'm very glad to hear that My Photography makes you happy...This is actually good news for me... I'm very happy for this... And you are also a good Photographer... Just keep it up ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow dear brother you are very good Photographer I know. But this Photography best because you taken my country most important place. Crops and sky looking really awesome. You are talented photographer dear brother. My country also ever green I know. And you capture very beautiful location. I like and enjoy your all Photography dear brother. Best of luck I hope you made very good Photographer in future....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much brother for your sweet compliment... It's really inspires me... And your are also a good Photographer I know...I love your photography all the time... Keep supporting me like this...In the future I will try to show something better Inshallah ❤️ Till then stay connected.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You know, I will never get tired of telling you how good are you in photography. And these amazing view was perfectly captured by yours. Wow, really admire your skill and talent in taking pictures! 😍 Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you from the bottom of my heart..You have been supporting me a lot from the beginning... It's really inspires me to do something better up front...Will continue to support in such a way all the time and I will try to give my best.. Have a nice day :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are publishing a quality article, so you really deserve my support so much. I hope you continue doing so.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I'll try my best... Again thanks:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awww. I can't wait. Mention me with some of your articles, hihi. Or you can dedicate some to me, if u want. Lol, I'm assuming I'm your friend already. 😁😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe don't worry friend, I'll think about it :p

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay. Think about it. 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mindblowing photoclik dear.this photoshoot so beautyfull moment. Photoclik so expenses and foucs skill so good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear...I am very happy to read such beautiful comments.. Again thank you so much:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bangladesh is a land of evergreen and lush green beauty. Its stunning image is really captivating.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with you. And thank you so much for your compliment 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You know my dear brother that you are a very good photographer ever. 😍 You took some beautiful and amazing natural view's photography . They are mind blowing and make me happy. It's very tough for me to see this amazing natural view. Thank you my dear brother for share them in here.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You always appreciate my photography..I am very happy to know this.. please keep supporting me like this always.. I'll try my best to show something better in front... Again thank you so much for your compliment...:) Have a nice day ❤️🥀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Already this is a great day for me when I saw these amazing photography from you. And I try to support you as always my dear brother. And I am eagerly awaiting for your next photography article brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will publish the next article very soon inshallah... Again thank a lot for appreciating:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bangladesh is small country but Bangladesh is place the Very beautiful that's great post brother thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are absolutely right brother....Bangladesh is really so beautiful...And I love my country a lot.. Thank you so much for your valuable opinion... Keep supporting me please...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome brother i always support you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow thats looks amazing photography dear you are the best dear.. 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your compliment...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beautiful photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow..what a photography! Just keep it up brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear brother thank you so much from the bottom of my heart for your sweet compliment❤️ And do you know? you are one of my favorite Photographer..I love your photography a lot... Again thanks for Appreciating me:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking so beautiful places i just love this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago