My Other Two Achievements on RC!

16 32
Avatar for Abir123
3 years ago

Hello Everyone! Assalamualaikum. How is going?

It's me Abir Hasan once again. And today I want to share something with you.

My account is only 29days old. And today I hit 100subscribers on this platform.

And the other is, all my articles together have reached 1000+ views. (This is what I achieved a few days ago)

There are two reasons behind this achievements.

From the very beginning @aminul Bhaiya has played a valuable role. Even he inspired me to come to this platform. He has been helping me directly since I opened the RC account. In fact, these would never have been possible without his help. And I want to thank him from the bottom of my heart. Even he is still helping me a lot. And he’s actually a good person.

Also he is really a good photographer. I like all his photography a lot. I have given the link of Aminul Bhai's profile below. If you want, you can also visit his profile and you can enjoy incredible Photography.

https://read.cash/@aminul

The other is your support.

Really guys you have been supporting me a lot from the very beginning. This achievements would never have been possible without your support. Everyone on this site is very friendly. I'm really fascinated by everyone's behavior. And They are also very helpful. Thank you so much guys from the bottom of my heart for supporting me. You guys always make positive comments on my articles. I would love to see these. Inspired by these, I tried to post more.

Keep supporting me all the time like this. It's really inspires me a lot. And I will try my best.

I know this achievement may be little but to me it’s a lot. And I'm happy with it.

With your prayers, I hope I will be able to show something better in the future. Till then stay connected.

Allah bless you ❤️

And at last I want to say:-

"Thank you so much Aminul Bhaiya, and Thanks a lot guys."

10
$ 0.00
Avatar for Abir123
3 years ago

Comments

lt's me Abir Hasan once again. And today I want to share something with you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to you my dear brother. You deserve it brother. And I am so happy to hear the news. All the best. I know that you will shine in life. Thank you so much for sharing this great news.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you from the bottom of my heart for making such a good wish. I am nothing without your support. And you support me a lot from the very beginning... Again thanks a lot Apu:) Keep supporting me like this;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always most welcome my dear brother. You deserve good compliments. We will always support you my dear brother. Just go ahead

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Again thanks a lot ♡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its my pleasure my dear brother. Keep sharing more and more. I'm just waiting for your new posts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll try my best:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very good bro. plese support me. subscribed your ID, plese feedback.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure Brother... I'm going to subscribe you:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so mach

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow it's a great and outstanding job dear and show your hard work on this platform Please help me and subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratulations 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ckngratulation dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many congratulations dear brother for both of these achievements it's only the results of your QUALITY work and thanks to bro aminul who guide you ... Keep hard working

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago