Mobile Photography (Flowers)

6 17
Avatar for Abir123
3 years ago

Assalamualaikum Guys.

It's me Abir.And I'm a student...

I love Photography 😻 I'm not a professional photographer.. I'm not a pro Photographer...

Bt I Love it...You can say it's a hobby of mine..

Now I'm going to show you some pictures I took (Flowers)

So let's see without any delay...

Jungle geranium..

The symbol of Love ❤️(Pink Rose)

The name of this flower I do not even know😅

Rain Lily 🌹
Madagascar Periwinkle

Have a good day:')

Stay Safe 💗

10
$ 0.00
Avatar for Abir123
3 years ago

Comments

the flowers aree lookibng very beautiful . I am very addicted to nature photography . LIke this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm also addicted to nature photography 😊 Keep it up ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You may not be a professional photographer but your photographers are pretty much the same as professional photographers. I am really surprised that so much beautiful photography can be done with mobile.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much 🥰 Keep supporting ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago