Mobile Phone Addition!

18 35
Avatar for Abir123
3 years ago

Assalamualaikum. What's up everyone?

It's me Abir and I came up with an important topic today. The topic of today's discussion is mobile addiction. And I hope you find my discussion useful.

So let's start today's discussion on mobile addiction without delay.

Mobile addiction is currently one of the biggest problems. People of any age can easily become addicted to it. A survey found that three out of every five US citizen mobile users cannot stay without checking their mobile for more than 60 minutes.

Also students like me waste a lot of valuable time browsing the internet and exchanging messages on mobile. Eighty-two percent of Americans believe mobile addiction exists among them.

At present, mobile addiction is being treated as a special form of human mental illness. Mobile addiction is being cited as the main reason behind the poor results of many students in exams. There are also many other problems caused by mobile addiction.

Now the question is, Are you also addicted to mobile?

You can also check if you are addicted to mobile through a few tests below.

1. Do you spend at least 6 hours every day on the mobile?

2. Do you check your mobile 50 times a day?

3. Don't you have to worry about your time when you use mobile?

4. Are you angry when you are calling or texting someone but they don't respond quickly?

5. Do you feel discomfort when your phone is not with you?

6. Are you repeatedly reaching into your pocket? To see if your mobile is in your pocket.

7. Do you put the phone next to the pillow when you sleep?

8. Do you check your mobile at midnight?

9. Do you use your mobile while doing other things?

10. Can't you stay long without using your mobile?

If the answers to the above questions are yes, then you have mobile addiction. Mobile addiction is a very bad thing. Once someone is addicted to mobile, it is difficult to get out of there. Mobile addiction is a lot like drug addiction. A drug addict releases a hormone called dopamine from the brain to take drugs. The same is true of mobile addiction.

In today's article I talked about mobile addiction. In the next article I will try to highlight some tips on how to get rid of mobile addiction. The next article will come soon, InshaAllah. Till then stay connected

Stay blessed 💘

11
$ 0.00
Avatar for Abir123
3 years ago

Comments

You are right.Many student are using now mobile phone.Because of this their education are hampering. Parents should take mobile from them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

An article that tuckled a timely issue is worth an upvote! This is way too great. Eventually, people are used on having their phones with them the whole day. It's like it's an everyday essential to them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your opinion is absolutely right dear..I agree with you.. And thanks for your comment :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome, always. ♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mobile addiction is a big problem for all of us..Some of your questions were matches with me..Thanks for writing brother..❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome brother...I would be happy if someone could benefit a little bit from my writing...My only intension is that... Keep supporting me please :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah..That's great..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very important artcile published. Mobile phone addition is major problem in day by day. Its damge our future

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah you are right brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excessive mobile use is one of the worst addictions. This can ruin a person's future career. Should be used in moderation. Beautifully written

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are absolutely right...I agree with you...Towards the destruction of many careers due to mobile addiction...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True lines my dear brother. You are absolutely right. It is such an important and informative article indeed. You described everything very well. I really like this article. Thank you very much for sharing this article my dear brother ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear sister... And also thanks for appreciating me... I'm very glad to know that you liked my article..These are the reasons why I am inspired to write... Keep supporting me like this :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can say that before , yes I'm addicted to it but recently I lost my phone, so now I am only using my laptop. I can say that the addiction may be gone soon Lol.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You lost your phone, this is actually a sad thing. And thanks for your comment :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes, actually Im only using my laptop now here in readcash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know that I'm too much addicted on my phone & also know that it's very bad for our health. Specially our eyes. But I can't stop it.😓 But everyday I try my best to use my phone less than previous day😊 and thank you so much brother for share this article 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is not possible to get out of it without a promise to yourself. Only your efforts can get you out of it. And yes you are right, it is very harmful for our body.. It also affects our physical and mental health..

$ 0.00
3 years ago