Marigold!

21 29
Avatar for Abir123
3 years ago

Hello Everyone! Assalamualaikum.

How are you all?

It's me @Abir123 once again. And I'm also fine by the grace of Almighty Allah ❤️

Again I have appeared among you with some beautiful marigold flowers photography. You may have understood by looking at the title

I took some pictures around 11am this morning. Now I am going to share these with you. The pictures were taken from my cousin's home. There are many flowering trees in her house. He takes great care of her flowering plants.

So let's not be late and see how today's photography is.

Marigold flowers can be seen in different varieties and colors. These flowers are usually bright yellow and dark brown. Although it is usually a winter flower, it is now available in summer and rainy seasons. These flowers are used in various occasions. Marigold Flowers are really beautiful. And the scent of this flower is much attractive. I hope you like marigolds too.

There weren't too many blooming flowers on the tree. But there were many small flower buds. The marigold flowers on the top are of medium size.

And the pictures above I have tried to show you from different angles. And I'm hopeful that you like the photography. If you really like the photography, then don't forget to like and comment.

Have a nice day🥀

17
$ 0.00
Avatar for Abir123
3 years ago

Comments

Wow dear brother this flower looking very beautiful I like your all Flowers Photography. You are really very good Photographer. I know your photography style looking very beautiful and wonderful. Thank you so much dear for sharing this Photography...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome brother... And also thanks for your sweet compliment... It's really inspires me to do something better in front....And You are also a good Photographer...I like your photography all the time... They are just incredible.... Love your Photography... Have a nice day 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like this marigold flowers Marigold flowers can be seen in different varieties and colors. These flowers are usually bright yellow and dark brown. its flowers smell is very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Marigold flowers is the best flowers .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think so...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I did not know this was called marigold. Thank you for sharing it to us. Hope to see more of your flower photographies soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll try my best... And thanks for your comment..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes please. I can't wait to look at them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear brother ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, I would like to thank you my dear for sharing such kind of amazing photographs. Marigold is one of my most favourite flower. Most of the people of our country likes this flower.... ❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Marigold is also one of my favorite flowers. I especially like the fragrance of this flower. And I'm very happy to know that you liked my photography. Thank you so much your compliment. It's really inspires me. Keep supporting me :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome my dear brother. Marigold is one of the most popular flower in our country. There are many kinds of flowers in the world. And marigold is one of them...❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are 10 billion% right... And thanks once again :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful. I have just surprised😍😍.A very beautiful moment and the picture turned out great.thank you so much for sharing.good luck🤙🤙🤙Good job dear. Thanks for sharing.I appreciate you work. Here you can visit mine, if you wish. https://read.cash/@IrfanSagor/success-and-failure-are-in-fact-mindsets-not-externalities-cb192e50 keep up the great work. Best of luck dear❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart. I feel very good in my mind after reading this comment. It's really inspires me a lot. Again thanks. And keep supporting me like this ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like this flower very much..I also know that how to plant this flower's trees from a single flower..All of your photographs are looking so beautiful..Keep sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your compliment. I also like this flower very much. Again thanks for your compliment. Keep in touch :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Flowers is Very beautiful thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear... And thanks for complement..

$ 0.00
3 years ago