I'm fade up!

3 31
Avatar for Abir123
3 years ago

Today is the eighth or ninth day. The @TheRandomRewarder didn't give me any tips. I want to write, I want to share more article. But if @TheRandomRewarder doesn't encourage my writing then I will lose hope. I don't know where my mistakes are. I publish articles in accordance with all the rules of Read.Cash. And I try to write pretty informative articles.

I would be happy if the Artificial Intelligence gave me $0.01tips. But Artificial Intelligence didn't.

I hope @TheRandomRewardere will encourage me to write. Can't you see me ?πŸ₯ΊπŸ₯Ί

4
$ 0.00

Comments

I like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really sad that you haven't received any tips from robots for a long time.πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear πŸ˜”I don't know where is the problem:(

$ 0.00
3 years ago