I'm disappointed!

13 27
Avatar for Abir123
3 years ago

Hello Everyone! How is going?

Me @Abir123 once again.

I'm physically completely fine but mentally a little upset . There are two reasons for being emotionally upset.

1. The first problem is that I am not getting any points for the last four five days. I don't know why. These days I have tried to be more active than other days. But I did not get any good results. Most of the time my points are zero. But at some point in the day it is limited to 25 to 35. Because of this I am getting payment below $0.08 every day. But the amount of ordinary day is much more than that. At first I thought maybe it was because of a mechanical fault that I didn't pay much attention. But now it has become a daily occurrence.


2. The second problem is a little different. I always try to make useful comments. But my comments are constantly being marked as spam due to the error of the author. They later told me that they did not do it on purpose. They did it by mistake. Maybe it moves carelessly due to hand pressure, or their mobile was hanging. I have no problem with that. I later commented on them politely as if they had brought it back to its previous state. Even I explained to them very well how to undo it. But they have failed to do so. I know it's not their fault they tried hard but couldn't. It would have been better if this batton(Move to Spam) was not with the notification.


And now for these two reasons my interest in posting has waned. But I will try to stay active. I don't know when this problem will be solved. But I am hopeful Read.Cash will overcome this problem soon inshallah.

I'm finishing here today. God bless you.
Bye

8
$ 0.00

Comments

Think positive and positive things will go your way. Just keep on writing, who knows somebody might learn something from what you wrote. Good luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All the best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also get little point everyday.But some people are getting point without work.Read cash should take necessary step for it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are absolutely right dear 😔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its part in everyday life, do not battered for what happened every happened for a reason .stay positive.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I try to stay positive all the time.. And many many thanks for your comment...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same to me bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is no other way but to wait:'(

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same to you bro i am also very disappointed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wait and see...I think everything will be okay again:')

$ 0.00
3 years ago