Flowers Photography

10 17
Avatar for Abir123
3 years ago

Assalamualaikum Guys...
It's me Abir. Hope you are well by grace of Almighty Allah ❤️

I was sitting on the roof. I saw the sky was cloudy. It was raining lightly. The weather was very nice.
I had my cell phone in my hand. Then I took pictures of this flower. The flowers look so beautiful. My heart swayed when I saw this flower🥰. But I do not know the name of this flower😅
Which of these pictures has been the best?
Let me know in the comments below.🖤

So let's take a look at photography without delay.

I picked this flower first. There were raindrops on the flowers.It looked like these were pearls. I was fascinated by these.Periodically took some more pictures.These are shown below.


I took many pictures of the same flower. Because I like these. Bt of all the pictures, this one I liked the most.
After taking all the pictures I edit a little. Because if I edit the pictures look more beautiful.I know these are not very good but still I have tried.


Two more pictures periodically.
Last one.🥰

I will try to show something better later.If you like my Photography then please subscribe me!

Have a good day ❤️

Good Bye 👋

8
$ 0.00
Avatar for Abir123
3 years ago

Comments

Good work brother. All these flowers are really beautiful. Also you capture those photos beautifully. Keep it up...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much Vau❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really good pictures................... I like the purple color on the flower purple is one of my favorite colors........ Good photographs 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot ❤️ Please keep supporting 🖤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow really too good dear.... Keep in touch 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good work brother. I subscribe u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much 💞 Keep supporting ❤️🥀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yah bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago