Colorful Sunset Sky!

33 45
Avatar for Abir123
3 years ago

Hello evening! How are you all?
Me Abir and I'm well.

Now I am going to show you some pictures of the sunset that I took today at sunset. After a long time, I saw a colorful sunset today, the sunset could not be seen because of the clouds for so long. But today I was able to see and I have captured some pictures on my mobile phone. From these I am going to show you now. I hope you like these photography.

So let's see without delay.

Colorful Sunset

This picture shows the sun is covered by clouds and it is almost sinking in the west corner. It has become much smaller in size. After a while it will go away. I really enjoyed watching the sunset. A gentle breeze was blowing where I sat.

Colorful Sunset

This is a picture taken from a different location.. And it looks so beautiful to me. And I hope you also like it.

The birds are returning to their nests

This picture shows the birds returning to their home. Many birds were flying overhead. The birds were flying home together. And it was great to see the birds flying through the sky. Seen in reality and seen in pictures are two different things. But in this photo I tried my best to highlight.

Colorful Sunset

And it looked even more beautiful when the sun was about to set. And I hope this picture is the best of all.

All pictures were taken from an open field. The whole Photography I did with my mobile. And made it even more beautiful by the Snapseed app.

So no more today!

Take care of your body and mind.

Allah bless you ❤️

17
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @aminul
Avatar for Abir123
3 years ago

Comments

Nice photographe boro...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear brother ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I suboscribe your id You suboscrid my id
And like comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photographs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love your article.

plz back me support

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear, You are really great photographer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Again thank you so much dear brother ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! very nice photos. I really enjoyed watching the sunset. this picture is the best of all. it was great to see the birds flying through the sky.. I like this photography. thank you so mach

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear.. And also thanks for your compliment...❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That sunset is so beautiful. You amazed me in your photography. Keep up the good work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photography always amazed me. You are a good photographer. These photographs are looking very nice & amazing which you published in this article. May god bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

breath taking photos. Nice shots. keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you:')

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am just amazed by your photography my dear ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much...Your encouragement, Inspired to do something better up front... Again thanks for supporting me Apu❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always most welcome my dear brother. You are doing better day by day 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow Dear brother your photography really awesome. I like your all Photography dear. Your sunset Photography looking really golden moment. Thank you so much for sharing this photography ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your compliment...❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear... Brother .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow . just amazing photos , i really like your photographs all the time . you really doing great day by day.. i appreciate your good work. just keep it up dear. best of luck .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks so much for the good comments...These give me a lot of inspiration to do something better up front ... Please supporting me ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow the sunset sky looking so beautiful i really love this photographs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.. 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great photography dear.keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear brother ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago