Colorful Sunset Sky!

10 86
Avatar for Abir123
3 years ago

Hey Guys! Assalamualaikum.

How are you all? I hope you are well by the grace of Almighty Allah.

This is @Abir123 once again. And Alhamdulliah I'm also fine.

I get a lot of pleasure from photography. I especially like to do nature photography. Nature is our peaceful friend. I'm not a professional photographer, not that I do very good photography. But all the time I try to give my best.

As always, I am here again today with some amazing sunset photography. I hope everyone likes to watch the sunset. And I really enjoy the sunset.

But I can't see the sunset because of the rain for the last two or three days. We have rainy season here. So it is very natural to rain. And it's been raining for the last three days. For this reason Sunset is no longer seen. And that's why I can't upload new sunset photography between you.

Colorful sunset and I didn't tooks pictures, isn't it possible? I quickly took out my mobile and took some pictures. The pictures below are those pictures.

The pictures were taken from the field near our home. This field is the source of most of my photography. And this field is really beautiful. Quite large and open. A few days ago I went to the field like the other day. And saw an amazing sunset.

The sunset photography that I will show today was taken a few days ago. The sky became nice during the sunset. The sky looks very colorful.

So let's take a look at today's photography.

First I took these pictures. There were many clouds in the sky. And the sun was setting. The sun seemed to be hiding under the trees. It looked so beautiful. Especially the cloud that was around the sun looked more beautiful. Those clouds looked very bright in the sunlight.

I took these above two pictures from the same place. I hope you like these photographs too.

I took this picture from another location at about the same time. The sky looked so gorgeous. Seeing the sky, it seemed that the sky was on fire. I was fascinated by the sky. Looked very good.

This photo is taken from the location just in front of the photo above. I hope you like this photography too.

This is the last photography of today's photography article. This photo was taken from another location. Of all the photographs of today, personally I like this picture the most.

I am going to end today's photography article here . I hope you like today's photography. Let me know in the comments below which photography you like best. I am waiting for your comment.

So no more today

Stay Home Stay Safe.

Allah bless you ❤️

Good bye!

8
$ 0.00
Avatar for Abir123
3 years ago

Comments

Always your photographs amazed me. You are really a great photographer. I see all your photography articles. I am fascinated by your photos. I think you have a lot of good ideas in photography. So you can take photos in a very beautiful way. I appreciate your work. You captured All those photos perfectly. I really the beautiful view of this colourful sunset sky. Also i love to capture these beautiful scenery all the time. I think already you know that. Hope you continue you good work in future. Best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you from the bottom of my heart for making such a big and beautiful comment....Your every word inspires me a lot to show something better up front... Actually your encouragement inspires me a lot all the time...And you can say you are one of my inspiration...And yeah your photography always made my day...I like your photography a lot...Your photography is actually extremely beautiful... Again thanks for your sweet compliment... I'll try my best to keep it up... Allah bless you ❤️🥀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those photographs looking nice, beautiful and glorious. Your photography skill is so sharp. I amazed your photography. Sunset view always extraordinary. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear brother.. You always appreciate my work... I'm very glad for that... Your Comments actually makes me happy all the time... Thanks for supporting me:')

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So pretty photo brother.... So great.... l will support you all time... Plz like comment back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! very nice your photoshoot. it is beautiful looks. you are great photographer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your compliment... I'm really very glad to hear that you liked my photography... It's really a lot pleasure for me...:') And you are also a good Photographer..I like your photography all the time... Just keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

most welcome desr👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mindblowing photoclik brothers just awsome.sunset nature beauty a gift o nature. Your photoclik skill so express and your photo foucs skill and clik mindblowing, keep up brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much brother.... You always support my work... It's really a good news for me... Again thanks for supporting me from the very beginning:')

$ 0.00
3 years ago