Colorful Sunset!

47 48
Avatar for Abir123
3 years ago

Hello Everyone!
How are you?

Me Abir once again. This is my second photography article today. I have also published a random photography article before.

Guys I want to share something with you. I do a lot of Photography but these are not published due to lack of article writing. I'm very lazy in writing articles. That's why I'm always a little late to publish my article😅
And soon I will try to overcome the problem

Let it go. Again I am going to show you some more amazing sunset pictures. Pictures of this sunset were taken yesterday. Yesterday afternoon I went for a walk like other days. From there I watch the sunset and take pictures of it.

So let's see how the photography is.

Sunset Picture-1
Sunset Picture-2
Sunset Picture-3
Sunset Picture-4

After yesterday afternoon, black clouds suddenly gathered in the sky. The whole day was very sunny yesterday. But after the afternoon it seemed that it would rain now. The pictures show that the sun is covered with black clouds. But even then the sky was quite colorful. And there was a lot more nice viewing from the place where I sat. Just mind blowing. I have tried to display all the pictures differently from the same place. Hope you like the photography.

I am finishing today's article like here. I will come back soon with the next article InshaAllah ❤️ Till then stay connected 🥀

Good Bye:')

28
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @aminul
Avatar for Abir123
3 years ago

Comments

The sky is very nice to see this scene, I think the clouds are covered in purple color all the best year plz check my id

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All these pictures are very beautifull But I like the last one that's very awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

U welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very beautiful..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All the pictures have become very beautiful. After sunset, the beauty in the sky seems to increase for a while. It fills the mind and the beauty in the sky has increased even more through these pictures.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much Brother for your wonderful feedback...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very beautiful pictures dear. It looks that clouds are floating on the sky.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear 💞 Please keep supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a wonderful photographs my dear friend. Your photographs amazed to me. Always you make me happy by your photography. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your compliment... I'll try my best... And again thanks for your wonderful feedback ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

after seeing first three pictures,it seems like someone fires the sky.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your comment 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow you are expert of photography i loved your each and every parts of sky photography and see the saturation of the sky looks like perfect and you are so amazing and wish you all the best for shining in readcash 😇😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you from the bottom of my heart... These inspire me to do better up front...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not to be thank you...😊you are great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sunset Photography my favourite dear brother. You always share very beautiful Photography. I know dear brother you are very good Photographer. You Photography skill very good. I like your all Sunset Photography. This sunset Photography create very beautiful moments. Thank for sharing this Photography dear brother. Really enjoy watching your beautiful Photography...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much brother 💓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You always share a lot of beautiful pictures bro. Really awesome picture.🧡

If you ask me, "Name one of the best beauties in the world?" I will answer, "Sunset time". Because at this time the sky takes a new form, the earth takes a new form in the form of the sky, nature looks very beautiful. At sunset the sky looks colorful. The red-orange color looks blue, purple, yellow again. When the sky turns red and yellow, it seems that molten gold is falling on the earth because water, plants and many more become colored in that color.

I like your last 2 pictures more than Don. The colorful sky, the white clouds seem to be rising like white cotton. Looking forward to your next photography.❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much brother for your valuable comment 😊..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a beautiful sunset Great job Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely photos, and a massive thank you for sharing your masterpiece . This is beautiful satisfactory perfect timing wonderful expression of art captivating one above the other. This is priceless.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for appreciating me...Such praise actually encourages me...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a sunset photograps dear brother! i loved all of photograps.. It's looking too good dear..Keep doing this😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your compliment.... Keep supporting me please ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow..... Just looks the beauty of nature.... Just mind blowin.. Really what an amazing character of nature.... Nothing to say just wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear.... It's really inspires me:')

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You always make me have my "woah" reaction everytime you share your photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your sweet compliment...And please continue to support me like this all the time...:')

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will always support you. You are one of my favorite users in here. 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh really?🥰 I'm very glad to know that.... Again thank you so much dear:')

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm happy that you are glad to what I told you. Have a blast!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also photoshoot in suset moment for everyone, its special time for me.your photoclik so amazing and expenses

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much brother for your wonderful feedback 😊These really give me a lot of joy... Keep supporting me ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All the photographs are really amazing my dear brother 🥰I hope everyone will likes these colourful sunset photographs. Many thanks to you my dear brother for sharing these photographs with us ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These actually encourage me a lot to show something better up front... Thank you so much dear sister ❤️And I know you are also a good Photographer...Keep supporting me please ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome my dear brother. And many thanks to you my dear for admiring ❤ I want to see more photographs from you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my best... Again thanks for everything

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All the pictures are really beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear brother 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago