Colorful Sky!

12 35
Avatar for Abir123
3 years ago

Hey guys! Assalamualaikum.

How are you all?

It's me Abir once again. I'm fine by the grace of Almighty Allah.

I took lots of pictures. I have already shared different types of photography with you. Taking so many pictures, sometimes the storage of my mobile phone becomes full. Then I delete something from there. I like to take pictures a lot, especially nature photography.

As always, this time I have come to you with some amazing sky photography. The pictures were taken some days ago. I have shared Sky Photography with you many times before. And you have commented to me that you like my Sky photographs very much. That's why I try to upload more Sky Photography.

So let's see how today's sky photography is:-

This picture and the picture below I took from the field near our home. A little further in front of our house is a very large field(Not too close, not quite far). Most of the photography is centered around this field. Because everything can be seen from the field in a very beautiful way and there are some places from where the sunset can be seen in a very beautiful way. That's why the source of my photograph is our nearest field. The day I took the pictures, the sky was very colorful. And I took some pictures from there that day. These are included in those pictures.

I took this picture and the picture above in one day. This photo had taken from different angles in the same location. I took this two pictures in the afternoon. I hope you like this environment.

A few days ago in the evening I went to the roof of our home. And I saw that the sun had set and the sky was much more colorful. It seemed as if a red glow was spreading from the sky. The whole sky turned very beautiful red. I actually enjoyed watching it.

This is the last photography of today's article. The picture above and this picture were taken on the same day, same time and same location.

I hope you enjoyed today's photography. Please comment on which photography you like the most.

I am going to end today's article here. I will give the next article very soon inshallah. Till then stay connected.

If you really like the photography, don't forget to Like, Comment and Subscribe.

Allah bless you ❤️

Good bye!

7
$ 0.00
Avatar for Abir123
3 years ago

Comments

Nice picture just real

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photo just like a peacefull place and i want that place

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waalaikum assalam dear. All these pictures are beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All your pictures are beautiful especially the third and fourth and I also want to capture the sunsets and skies, but the place where you take the sunset is better.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for appreciating my work...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am fascinated to see your photographs all the time. You are really doing great work all the time. You have some good idea to capture beautiful photos. You are really a talented photographer. So that you can do that all the time. I really appreciate your good work.Hope you keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your compliment... I'm really very happy to know that you liked my photography and appreciate my work...All the time you support me my work... It's really inspires me a lot.. Again thanks for Appreciating...And I'll try my best to keep it up ❤️🌺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sky is always looking beautiful. Sky colour is blue but sometime cloud are make cover that. Cloud are also white and black. You share more attractive photographs. Those photographs of colourful sky is looking awesome. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your valuable feedback... I'm really very happy to see your comment...And again thanks for supporting me from the very beginning:')

$ 0.00
3 years ago