Colorful Flowers(Shondhamalati)!

21 29
Avatar for Abir123
3 years ago

Hello Everyone!.. πŸ˜ƒ How are you all?
This is Abir. Hope you are well.. and I'm also fine by the grace of Almighty Allah πŸ’•

By looking at the title, you can understand what photography I am going to upload today.
Yes I am going to upload beautiful flowers photography today..

Everybody loves flowers ❀️ A flower is a thing of beauty. Photography is one of my hobbies.
I especially love to do nature photography. And if it is a photograph of a flower, then there is no question. Somewhere I came across beautiful flowers I tried to capture in my mobile.

Today I am going to share some photography with you like other times. The flowers of the following photography are Mirabilis Jalapa..
In our country this flower is known as "Shondha Matoli". The flowers are very beautiful. Yesterday I went to my cousin's house and collected the photographs from there.

Let's see these Photography without delay..

Mirabilis Jalapa(Red)

These are red flowers. My cousin's house has three colors of this flower. My cousin collected the seeds of this flower from me. Once there were flowering plants in my house but now there is only yellow..

The flowers are found in almost all areas in our country.The flowers are very likely in the rainy season. I'm not sure maybe πŸ˜… There are many colors of this flower..But I saw three-color flowers. These are red yellow and white..

Mirabilis Jalapa..(White)

Of these three colors, I personally prefer white. I don't know why.They are not too glamorous but beautiful.

Mirabilis Jalapa..(Yellow)

The yellow flowers look also beautiful.

I have tried to present the pictures from different angles. I took all the pictures with my mobile phone. And edited a little later as needed. Because when you edit the flowers look more beautiful.

So no more today! Hope you like both the photography and the article. And don't forget to Like, Comment, Subscribe!

Allah bless you ❀️
Stay safe πŸ’“
Good bye!
I will try to show something better in the future😌

11
$ 0.00
Avatar for Abir123
3 years ago

Comments

Really very beautiful flower Looking very beautiful and Pretty Just amazing flower and your photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Again thank you from the bottom of my heart for appreciating me so much... I'm very for your feedback... Always keep supporting me like this ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice πŸ‘ plz sub me and beautiful pic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those flower are very nice and gorgeous. It smell our heart.Its such a beautiful presentation to present any special onec.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah you are right..... Thanks for such a good comment:')

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear friend, Those flower are very beautiful, nice & glorious. I will wait for your next article abot flower. Flower is the beauty of nature. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome brother 😊I will try to bring more pictures like this in the future. please keep supporting me ❀️ Stay connected πŸ₯€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow bro. You just doing great day by day. Just continue your work. By the way all these photos are really attractive. You capture them nicely

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These give me a lot of inspiration to do something good up front..Thank you so much brother for such a good comment.πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am not agreed with you bro. Sorry to say I'm not like much flowers and why I am not like don't know actually. I am not like flowers that not means I heat it, just others likes way not matched to me. Okay please tell me which device you used clicked these photos?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much Broo for your valuable opinion ❀️I used my own phone to take these pictures. And this is the Samsung Galaxy M10.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one.. They are beautiful.. I have given you my subscribe.. Please do that back to me.. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Owww sure πŸ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yep

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful photographs. Like the flowers most. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear brother 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago