Colorful Clouds!

21 43
Avatar for Abir123
3 years ago

Hello Everyone! Assalamualaikum.

How are you all? Hope you are well.

It's me @Abir123 once again. And I'm also fine by the grace of Almighty Allah :)

You already know that I like to take pictures of nature. And I always try to present pictures of nature to you. And I know from your comments that you guys really like my nature pictures. And I'm very happy to know that. So please guys support me in such a way all the time. It inspires me to show something better up front.

Today I present to you some more awesome clouds Photography . Hope you enjoy it.

I took these pictures just before sunset yesterday. Yesterday's sunset was a little different. The sun could not be seen because of the clouds in the western sky. But the rest of the three aspects were very colorful.

So let's see how the photography is.

Picture-1

The place is really beautiful. Blue sky above and green paddy fields below. Looks so good. Everywhere you look you can see there is green and green. I think you all like the place.

Picture-2

Of the three pictures, this one I personally like the most. The sky in this picture looks more colorful than other pictures. The three pictures are taken from different places, from the same field. And the field is really big also so beautiful.

Picture-3

This is the paddy season. So green paddy fields can be seen everywhere now. And now the field looks very evergreen.

I hope you like my photography. Please comment below to know which picture you like the most. I'm waiting for your comment.

So no more today. If you enjoy my photography and like my article then don't forget to Subscribe me.

Saty safe
Good bye!

35
$ 0.00
Avatar for Abir123
3 years ago

Comments

Nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nc.. Where r u from?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. I'm from Bangladesh :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mindblowing nature of clouds photography. Your photoclik so perfect monuments and perfectly time. Keep up brothers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much brother 💕 Keep supporting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💖Subscribe me i will back you💖.....Just ossam and amazing your photography.... Looking really very pretty😊❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just ossam and amazing your photography.... Looking really very pretty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear 💖 I'm very glad to know that you liked my photography ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most wellcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your all Photography looking very beautiful and wonderful. I like your all Photography and this Photography looking very natural. You are very good Photographer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your sweet compliment... It's really inspires me to do something better in front... Please always keep supporting me like this ❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always you capture very beautiful pictures. Clouds photographs are looking very nice & amazing. You always happy all of people by your photography. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your compliment...Comments like this always make me happy also inspires me a lot... Keep supporting me like this :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really Always you capture very beautiful pictures i like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah i like your pgotography so much. The green nature with the sky. Perpect combination on photo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your valuable comment... I'm very glad to know that you like my photography...It actually gives me a lot of inspiration to do something good up front :) Again thanks...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah dear, as always i am always so your photography. When you upload

$ 0.00
3 years ago