Bhangagate Bridge!

20 26
Avatar for Abir123
3 years ago

Hello! How is going?

Me @Abir123 once again.

Today I am going to show you some pictures of a beautiful bridge.

A few months ago I went to visit this bridge with my father. And the bridge is located quite far from our home.

So let's take a look at the photos of the bridge without delay.

Picture-1
Picture-2
Picture-3
Picture-4

This bridge is new. It is located in Bhangagate. The Bhangagate is located between Jessore-Khulna Highway. The length and width of the bridge is quite large. The place is very beautiful. The river under the bridge is quite large. Many people come from different places every day to see this bridge. After dusk the place becomes even more lavish. There are many shops around the center of the bridge. The place is actually much more beautiful

The blue sky can be seen above, And plenty of cool air is flowing. All in all, the environment looks very beautiful.And your mind is bound to be refreshed if you visit this place.

Today's article is going to end here.

If you like photography and articles, then don't forget to subscribe me ❤️

Stay blessed.

15
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @aminul
Avatar for Abir123
3 years ago

Comments

Amazing dear..just fantastic. Mainly looks beautiful because the place is empty. And your photography is wow!!😊☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your compliment ❤️☺️ Keep in touch

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so colourful picture dear... Amazing photography... I must said you are really too good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Apu:')

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This aamazing photoclik. This place so wonderful. I like this place..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your comment 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I went to this place friend and the place is very beautiful, really awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like the place a lot too... Amazing bridge 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are absolutely right dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. This is beautiful! Great shot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciating me🥰😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are always welcome. You really deserve that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just amazing photographs dear..This place is looking so beautiful..I wanna to know that where are located this beauty..??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Obviously dear...Noapara, in the middle of Jessore Khulna Highway, is a little ahead of it.... And again thanks for your compliment ❤️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for this information..Carry on sharing❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll try my best... But I need your support:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I never visit Bhangagate. But this bridge is very beautiful. I want to visit this beautiful place for just one time😭 By the way, your photography skill is just amazing brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your compliment ☺️ And I pray that you can fulfill your heart's desire very soon...❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exient photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago