Beauty of Flowers ๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒบ

7 15
Avatar for Abir123
3 years ago

Hey what iz up?
It's me Abir..nd yes I'm back with my another mobile Photography.

Today I am going to show you some Photography of flowers..A few months ago I went to visit my grandma's house and collected them from there.. The flowers were very beautiful. So I didnโ€™t miss capturing these on my mobile camera.

So let's see how today's Photography are..

I don't know the name of this flower, if anyone knows, please comment in the comment box.
The flower is very nice. And its color is also very beautiful. There were many such flowering trees.

This is also a picture of the same flower. I took this pictures from a different angle. The flowers are actually very interesting and attractive ๐Ÿ˜I think everyone likes this flower.Also this flower I have seen in many other places.

I took these pictures from the same place. In fact, the place we went to visit had a lot of trees. The place was very beautiful. I spent a lot of time there. My cousins โ€‹โ€‹were with me. I felt good.

I did this photography from a little distance. The color of the flower is very beautiful. They are so much attractive.

All the pictures I took from the same place.This flower can be seen in many places in our country. I have seen this flowering tree in many homes. The red flower looks very beautiful. In our country this flower is called "Rongon"..

I'm finishing here like today. I hope you like it. If you like it, please subscribe to me. There are many parts that you can see on my profile.

No more today!
Stay safe ๐Ÿ’Ÿ
Good bye ๐Ÿ‘‹

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Abir123
3 years ago

Comments

Flowers express the beauty of love. I like flowers very much and your photos are really fantastic and fascinating ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Again thanks a lot brother โค๏ธ for your compliment ๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beauty and natural picโค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow awesome beautiful photographs wait for more beautiful beautiful photographs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your valuable comment ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago