Beautiful Random Natural Flowers !

27 39
Avatar for Abir123
3 years ago

Hey guys! How are you?

Me Abir once again. And I'm fine by the grace of Almighty Allah.

You maybe understood from looking at the title what photography I am going to show now. Yes I'm back with my another random flowers Photography.

The flowers that I am going to show you today are really very common and simple. There are many people here who are seeing this flower for the first time. These flowers are more common in the field. I don't even know the names of the other three flowers except the first one. If anyone knows the name of this flower, then please comment below.

So let's take a look at the photography of flowers without delay.

This is the pepper flower. I have only seen white pepper flowers for so many days, but for the first time I saw that it is purple. It's really nice to see. I photographed this flower after it rained a few days ago.

I don't know the name of this flower. It's white in color. Quite small in size and very beautiful. And there were a lot of the same flowering trees around where I did this photography from.

I also don't know the name of this flower. These flowers are really amazing. And is found more in the field area. The color of the flower is yellow. I hope you like this photography too.

I like this photography more than any of the above. These look even more beautiful.

The flowers above are very simple but very beautiful. I hope you like it.

Keep me subscribed to see more photography up front.

God bless you.

15
$ 0.00
Avatar for Abir123
3 years ago

Comments

Wonderful shots my dear brother. You are doing better day by day. And your all kinds of photography is just awesome. All the best my dear. Thanks a lot to you for sharing these photographs with us ❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always you appreciate my work... I'm really very glad to know that you liked my photography... It's really inspires me a lot.... Thank you so much dear for appreciating my photography... :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A very beautiful picture. I want to know what is the name of the last picture?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for Appreciating my work... But dear I'm sorry, I don't know the name of the last flower 🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ha ha ha really YOU Don't know about this flower? ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear I really don't know:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now, I'm here checking out your shots once again. And like I always do, I am now so in love with them AGAIN AND AGAIN. I can't put into words how much I admire your talent in photography @Abir123.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your sweet compliment.... I'm really glad to read your comment...You always appreciate my photography...And I like it a lot... Keep supporting 😊🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am commenting what's in my mind. And I always admire your photography. I'm happy you appreciate my comment that much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So beautiful nobody can imagine about all these flowers. I feel immence pleasure seeing your flower picture.Amazing flower's photography. May god bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for appreciating me... I'm very happy to see your comment:)....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome... 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!!!😱😱😱 all pictures are mind blowing. I can't say anything for your photography because you are a very good photography. And you have a great skill of photography. Thanks brother for share this amazing pictures with us😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear sister I always try my best to share some beautiful photography with you..And my success is your praise... I feel very happy when someone appreciate my work.. And thanks dear for your compliment.... It's really inspires me to do something better in front...:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome my dear brother for share these amazing photography with us. I'm eagerly awaiting for the next photography article from you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All these pictures are so beautiful. Your photography skills are great!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for appreciating my work:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful photography also the subject. So nice at your place. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your compliment;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome sir Abir. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bt dear you can call me bro...Sir a bit weird 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha okay bro so sorry for that. 😁🤞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's completely fine bro<3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All the pictures have been very good. I see a lot of photography every day and I like some of the photography inside. I like seeing your pictures because all the pictures of the best photography I have seen today have fascinated me. Thank you very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your compliment... I'm really very glad to know that you liked my photography... It's really inspires me a lot;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You always share more attractive photographs. Those photographs are looking awesome and beautiful. You are a better photographer indeed. I amazed your photography. Natural view are always extraordinary. Keep it up. I will wait for your next photography article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You always makes so positive comments on my articles... It's really very pleasure for me...I like your appreciate... Thanks for supporting ❤️🌺

$ 0.00
3 years ago