top 5 Android games

7 31
Avatar for Abir111
3 years ago
  1. Pubg (player unknown battle ground) - Nowadays pubg mobile games is the most popular Android games. You can download it from google play store.

  2. efootball pes 2020- It is the top sports game in the android gaming world. I play it. It such a amazing game. If you play you will be addicted.

  3. Call of duty- It is a latest and high rating game.Call of duty is a common arcade game. You can find interest to play this game

  4. Free Fire- Some people says it is the best legendary game. May be everyone has different choice. But it is true it is real survival game in android gaming world

  5. Ashplant 9- It is awesome car racing game. You can find video from YouTube about this game. I can say with guaranteed you will be impress if you play ashplant 9.

18
$ 0.00

Comments

I want to play this kind of Android games. But my phone hang for playing games. I can not work properly.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow!!such a good article. i like frre fire.ots a such a interesting game

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Your article is ver goog. I love android games and like it. Your topic is very beautiful. Many many thanks writing your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for response

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.GAMINGis good but addiction isn't good. Gaming should be in entertainment but serious addiction is not good. Everybody should keep in that mind

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know but addict matter is only depend on our mind

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dude

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pabaji all five games played in a lot better at playing the game is a lot of fun, thank you for letting us know the names of the five games

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Games are becoming popular day by day. Young generation passed their life playing several online games. I also love to play some games for passed e great time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article very nice and helpful....everybody know this post and best knowledge I hope ...I support you article....thanks your article...I hope next time your best article show me ....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mobile game are very necessary for people to spend their timefor people to spend their time. But I like 3D game.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mobile game is now very important for the new generation of our country. All new generation spend their leisure time playing various kind of Android game.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i love playing game in andorid phone. its spend the time don bored fell.i am playing alltime candy crush and car race

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I switched to IOS 2 years ago. I still miss some of the features that android has. IOS has its own pros and cons

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article very nice and helpful....everybody know this post and best knowledge I hope ...I support you article....thanks your article...I hope next time your best article show me ....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At first your article is very nice and helpful for us. Actually mobile game is now very important for the new generation of the world... Mobile game are very necessary for people to spend their time..

$ 0.00
3 years ago