Top 10 footballers on my opinion

17 74
Avatar for Abir111
3 years ago
  1. Lionel Messi ( Birthday - 24 June 1987, present age 32, National team- Argentina, Club- Barcelona)

  2. Cristiano Ronaldo ( Birthday- 5 February 1985, present age 35, National Team- Portugal, Club- Juventus

  3. Virgil Van Djik ( Birthday- 8 July 1991, Age- 28, National Team- Nederland, Club- Liverpool

  4. Mohammed Salah ( Birthday- 15 June 1992, Age- 27, National team- Egypt, Club- Liverpool

  5. Robert Lewandowski ( birthday- 21 August 1988, Age- 31, National Team- Poland, club - Bayern Munich

  6. Kevin de Bruyne ( birthday - 28 june 1991, age-28, National team- Belgium, Club- Manchester City

  7. Kylian Mbappe ( Birthday - 20 December 1998, Age- 21, National Team- France, Club-Paris Saint Germain)

  8. Neymar (birthday- 5 February 1992, age- 28, National Team- Brazil, club- Paris Saint Germain)

  9. Manuel Neuer ( Birthday- 27 march 1986, age- 34, National Team- Germany, Club- Bayern Munich)

  10. Sergio Ramos ( Birthday- 30 March 1986, Age 34, National Team- Spain, Club- Real Madrid)

22
$ 0.00

Comments

This article is an informative article..reading this article i could know the birthday of popular football players.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes bro thanks for response my post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love football and like it. I read your post fully and I felling very well. Your information is very good. Your article is very nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bro I think you don’t see Pele, Maradona, Roberti Carlos's gameplay. They are the legend. If you ever saw their game play they will be in top 3. Btw it's your personal opinion. I respect it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I told in title this post dedicated my own opinion.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My favourite game is Football. I love messi. Aurgentina or Barcelona team are my favorite. I read your article. Your article are osum. Thanks for writing this article. thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes thanks for response

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very very welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your list, except for Ramos, for me he should be nowhere near a top 10. I would rather see Roberto Firminho in there :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is my opinion brother but Firmino is outstanding player

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Virgil my guy. His confidence and prowess on the field gives me joy. When he's in that line of defense, players and coach are at peace.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like to play football and i see enjoy football match in the tv especially english premier league. i wait now new match.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My favourite player is Neymer.You know he is Brazilian footboller.He plays very well,his techniques are some different other than footbollers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think Lionel Messi is the best footballer in the world. His football skill is amazing. But I also like Cristiano Ronaldo. They are my favourite footballer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Nice list. Every person have a favorite footballer. The fight for Argentina and Brazil is really amazing. If anyone support Argentina then he always quarrel with a Brazil supporter😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great list a favourite footballer .every person have a favourite footballer. I favourite footballer is a gretest a leegendry player messi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are ten of them football players, Argentina became one of my very favorite game is very like to thank him for giving us the name of the player you ten

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i love this post.your top football i likes them. your top football number one list messi tops fans me. i love you som much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is very interesting and helpful. Thanks for your most article. I love love my hero Lionel Messi. Thanks for information 😊 for my favourite player.. thank your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago