My visit to a zoo...

0 14

A zoo is a place where different animals and birds are kept. A zoo is a great attraction for all specially Children. I have got an opportunity to visit Dhaka National Zoo which is the biggest zoo of Bangladesh. It was an unforgettable moment of pain and pleasure seeing the furious beasts and birds in cages. Now i am writing my visiting experience. One day me and my family went to visit Dhaka national zoo. After getting the ticket, me and my family entered the zoo. I first came across the restless monkey,, jumping and giggling all the time. People, particularly children, were around their cages. They were giving them peanuts. But i was much impressed at the beauty and the magnificence of the Royal Bengal Tigers. Their yellow colour and black stripes were eye catching. Then i came to the cages of lions. A few f them were asleep at that time. Then i reached the glass boxes of snakes. They were various colour and sizes, lickings and hissings. But when i came to the cages of birds, I simply wondered. Visiting a zoo has a great educative value. It enriched my knowledge about the animals and birds. Visiting the is an amazing experience in my life.

Thank you all.

1
$ 0.00

Comments