My hobbies....

3 18
Avatar for Abir
Written by
3 years ago

Hello gyes how are you?? I hope you are all well.. Now i am sharing my hobies.

My hobbies is travelling. I want to travel anywhere. Now i share my travelling experience. One day five of my friends and me decided to go Cox’s bazar. Then we packing our bag. Then we started our journey. At first we wen to bus stand. Then we buy tickets. Our bus started at 9.00am.. The journey is very interesting. All of my friends are enjoy this moment. After 6 hours journey we reached Cox’s bazar. Then we left the bus. We went many place in the Cox’s bazar. We are enjoy this travelling. We see also the beauty of the Cox’s bazar and sea.

Thank you all.

2
$ 0.00

Comments

Hobby is important for all.A hobby fresh our mind. We all should have a hobby.Its require for fresh mind.Nice articale.Keep writting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hobby means one favourite occupation but not main business. Thanks for your kind information about hobby. It is the part of our life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gardening is my hobby. I love plant tree more and more. There are different kind of plant in my garden. Thank you for your post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every human being has a hobby that many people wish to have the garden to observe some animals will love you at a very nice thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every human being has a hobby that many people wish to have the garden to observe some animals will love you at a very nice thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, travelling is a good hobby. I will advise you to turn it to money making opportunity apart from leisure and exposure. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, travelling is a good hobby. I will advise you to turn it to money making opportunity apart from leisure and exposure. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice article. I like your articles. Everyone have their own hobbies. My hobby is playing cricket. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everybody have a hobby..such as plant trees,journey,playing,fishing, etc..thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago