Chicken pakora..

19 26
Avatar for Abir
Written by
3 years ago

Now I am sharing chicken pakora recipe.

Ingredients:

1. Fresh chicken pieces 400 grams.

2. Salt as per taste.

3. Red chilli powder 1 tablespoon.

4. Turmeric powder 1/2 tablespoon.

5. 1 1/2 tablespoon ginger garlic paste.

6. 1/2 tablespoon grounded all spices powder.

7. Cornflour 3 tablespoon.

8. Coriander seeds powder 1/2 tablespoon.

9. Green chilli slice 1 tablespoon or as per taste.

10. All purpose flour 3 tablespoon.

11. One egg white.

12. Cooking oil for deep frying.

Process :

At first take a medium size bowl and add chicken pieces into it.Then wash the chicken pieces very well by fresh water. Now add salt ,red chilli powder, ginger- garlic paste, turmeric powder, coriander powder, and garam masala to chicken and mix them well by hand. Then add egg white, cornflour, all purpose flour, sliced green chilli and one tablespoon oil and mixed them finely. Then add food colour if fine red colour is required. Now keep this mixture in a freezer for an hour to marinate it.

After an hour when the marinate is ready then we take a frying pan for deep fry. Now take 2 cups vegetable oil in the frying pan and heating by medium flame. Check the heat by adding a small portion from the chicken mixture in the oil. If the heat is enough then you add chicken pieces one by one in the frying pan. Then budge the chicken pieces by cooking spud to fry all side very well. Deep fry the chicken pieces up to golden red. If the pieces turned golden red then remove them on a kitchen paper to remove extra oil. Your favourite dish is now ready to serve.

Thank you to all.

2
$ 0.00

Comments

Good work keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your good complement.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Eating is favourite to all of us I think....chicken porota recipe is so delicious and easy than other one.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this chicken pakora recipe.. I love chicken meat. the process you shared is simple. i will try soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your compliments. Yes sure you will try this at home.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure Dear Abir.. Hope so you will share different recipe in future.Stay safe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow i love chicken pakora, i love to eat it often with fried rice, your recipe is good and easy to make

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks you for your good comments. Yes it is so easy to make.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love chiken. Chicken is my secend love of my life. I love to make this recpie. I must try in my home. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Anything made of chicken is my favourite... I never tried for chicken pakora... I will try it soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its really chiken is your secend love. I dont think so its true. Because you eat so much beef, muton. Time changes taste also change.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its really chiken is your favourite food. I think you try also fish item. Its supply good nutrition

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow chicken pakora, I love to eat pakora Thank you so much for your delicious recipe. Love you recipe, I will definitely try to cook it chicken pakora.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh yeah you will try it your home. I hope you will make it delicious and you will taste it. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago