It's A Great And Happy Day For Me Today.

1 6
Avatar for Abigailharry
2 years ago

It's A Great And Happy Day For Me Today.

How will you feel when you have every reason to be happy? It's a great thing, isn't it? To be sincere, you will feel so happy and awesome. This is how I'm feeling right now. A day of happiness can bring several days of joy to your path. When you're happy there is every reason to remain in that state of happiness. Happiness is all about you and the way you feel about things around you. Always feel happy wherever you are and whatever you are doing. 

4 years ago I gave birth to my second child and first son which gave me a lot of issues. It was complicated giving birth to my second child and first son whose name is Harrison. The pains started at 1.00 A.M. I did not sleep throughout that night and my husband as well could not sleep. We were just waiting for the cork to crow before going to the clinic because there was no means of getting to the clinic at that moment. I tried my best to remain calm and yet it wasn't easy because the things they're just too much for me to bear. When it was 6 a.m. my husband went to meet a man we do call father. He has a car and to God be the Glory he came around with his wife. They took me to the hospital. The wife also followed as well as my husband and on getting there the pains continued. It was not easy but yet I was able to bear and also bear it until it was successful.

Before the success, it took me more than 11 hours from that time to give birth. Right there in the hospital, the nurse ordered an injection to Hasting the pains and the baby. She took consent from my husband and indeed I was given the injection unknowingly. It was not up to 5 minutes later that I gave birth to a bouncing baby boy. It was a tug of war but God made it happen and indeed it was truly a success.

Getting to my second son and my third child, my husband needed to take me to the same clinic where I gave birth to my first child. It also gave issues about giving birth. This time around it was so intense in terms of the pains I was having. Before the delivery date, I had it in mind to remove the child which was supported by my husband but something to erase the Touch Idea from me. I truly felt the pains to the fullest and also I was not able to sleep properly as well as had waist pain almost everything. My husband has been the one supporting me carrying me from the bed even at night. He never sleeps, not until I close my eyes. He is truly my husband and a man of honour. When it was time for delivery the pains started and it was like hell to me experiencing such pains. I never prayed for my enemies to experience such pains. At midnight I went to the hospital and it was not easy right there.

I struggled hard and prayed as well and also called my mum to pray for me for safe delivery. The funniest aspect was that my mum's pastor told her that something went wrong and he prayed to his God to deliver me successfully. After some minutes my mummy called to tell me that the pastor said I will deliver in the next few minutes. Indeed I delivered as said and predicted by the pastor. my mum needed to call me again and told me the pastor called to say that I have delivered. It was not easy but the God I serve made it happen and when it was 8 pm exactly I gave birth to a bouncing baby boy. He is Henry. He is just 2+.

Just last Sunday, it happened again and it was a boy. It was somehow complicated as before but God made it so fast. When I got to the clinic to deliver they must have given me that same injection which made the push to be straightforward and fast. It started at 2 a.m. and I waited until 11 a.m. before going to the clinic. When I got there the nurse gave me the same injection and everything got his thing up. I delivered an hour later. This is me and my life.

My first daughter did not give me issues but the boys gave me lots of issues and indeed I thank God for everything and for what he has done for me and my husband.

We have put it to a halt and indeed this very one is the last. So for now I have to rest and train my children to have a better future.

I am proud of my four children, one girl and four boys. The girl is their elder.

2
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Gaftekloriginal
Sponsors of Abigailharry
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Abigailharry
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations on your new baby, the pain of mothers when giving birth is really a tough one and I understand how you feel. W thank God for the safe delivery.

$ 0.00
2 years ago