It Was A Precious Month

1 10
Avatar for Abigailharry
2 years ago

It Was A Precious Month

This month to me is going to be precious because what we did not conclude will be concluded this month. Many people have come undone and unsettled scores which they needed to settle this month. They have some leftover things to put in place and so have achieved much and are ready to achieve more. This shows that this previous month has been a month of greatness and a month of supper and exceeding success. To others, they have seen this previous month as a month of trouble. My question now is that how did this month be of greatness to you? Did you benefit from the previous month

To those who did not meet up with their target:

  • Set your target: setting your target will make you follow up and try by all means to meet up with your set goals. We all have our monthly target as well as the yearly target. If we are unable to meet up with those targets we have set, then we have to exercise patience and try harder next month. This month is another opportunity to struggle hard to achieve your set goals.

  • Engage with others: This is important and very much necessary to make your achievement come to reality. When you engage with others, you will be able to have more subscribers.

I have seen many people back in the days who have tagged the months of EMBERS to be difficult months. Some also tagged the months to be a month where many lives are taken. This has been true but to me, it is all that is bound to happen. Everything is possible, but this one to me is belief. A man came home to see his family about two years ago. This man is a renounceable man who has a company abroad. He manages countless amounts of responsibilities which made his family like him so much. On his way home after his visit during this same EMBERS period, he had a fatal accident that made him lose his life. According to people who believed so much in witches, he should have given his money to some set of people in his town. They also said this might have led to his demise. He lost his life just because of careless driving because according to the source, his vehicle tumbled several times just because of overspeeding. 

I have seen and read different articles on how they made tangible amounts of BCH this month while some were lamenting for not making their target. I can say that, since you can make something, then it's better than not making it at all. Most of us who are new to this platform and the BCH ecosystem are finding it fun right here and we all know that one day we shall smile to the fullest. Read.cash has been a great platform and the only platform except for noise.cash has brought out the idea of spreading BCH to the world. No other Crypto can have the opportunity to do the great work BCH is doing to us all. Many people have made it big right here and are still getting richer the more. We should all give the greatest kudos to the owner and Creator of BCH. 

I still have an empty account except for the little I have in my wallet which is not up to $1. I have a great passion for BCH and will keep on doing my best to achieve my goal this month. I know that this month will be a great month for me as I have made some small numbers of subscribers and I hope to have more. I joined this platform some weeks ago and have posted some tangible numbers of articles. 

To me, this month has been a month of blessings and I guess to most people around as well. It's a month where the smell of Xmas will be in the air. Xmas is just a month and some days from now. I guess many people are getting prepared to grace this period to the brim. It's in the air and on your doorstep except if you are Muslim. 

Make it happen and bring your goals this month to be a successful one.

A happy new month to you all...



1
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
Sponsors of Abigailharry
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Abigailharry
2 years ago

Comments

October was a precious month indeed! And you are right, engagement is one of the keys to growing your account and of course, don't forget the fun :) I smell Christmas too :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago