Pregnancy Checkup

0 23
Avatar for Abieautiful
2 years ago

Today I'm going to the health center for my pregnancy check up. There I'm going to let the frontliners do check my weight, blood pressure and health condition as well as my babies condition. Maybe this is the last session of my check up because I'm near to the day I will give birth.

I'm a bit nervous and excited when the day comes. But I will take courage and strength. I know that God permit all things to happen because he has a purpose in it. I am excited to meet my little one.

I am very extra careful today knowing that there's a risk to go out because of the COVID-19 situation. It is very risky but I need to because after we're done with check up . I 'll be processing the vehicle 🚑 that will bring me to the hospital.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Abieautiful
empty
empty
empty

Comments