Health is Wealth

10 30
Avatar for Abieautiful
2 years ago
Sponsors of Abieautiful
empty
empty
empty

This is to share my diet of being pregnant. Thanks to my mom for buying these yummy and delicious carrots 🥕.

The fiber in carrots can help keep blood sugar levels under control. And they're loaded with vitamin A and beta-carotene, which there's evidence to suggest can lower your diabetes risk. They can strengthen your bones. Carrots have calcium and vitamin K, both of which are important for bone health.

Carrots for pregnant women is beneficial. Their bright orange color means that carrots are crammed with beta-carotene, which the body converts to vitamin A. And that nutrient is critical for your baby's developing eyes, skin and organs.

I will make it my creamy and milky juice later🥤. This healthy food is for me and for my baby .

You must try it too.

3
$ 0.04
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.01 from @Rezanur
Sponsors of Abieautiful
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Abieautiful
2 years ago

Comments

Hello @Abieautiful, your article is good, but if you may, I have a few suggestions, and I hope you don't mind:

  1. I learned that it is not good to publish too many articles here in one day because the bot will rate you as spam.

  2. Write at least 300 words (or more) per article for higher chances to get the bot's attention.

And yes, engage with other users :) and have fun and enjoy writing :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I think he or she has already marked as low score comment everywhere. I was going to tell the same by the way Happy to see you helping like this to every users.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I noticed her comment on my article rated as low/spam. Thank you :) We must help each other to thrive :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah I try my best but I am really happy to see you helping like this . Not every big users has got big heart like helping like that way. You are really good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad to know you are a happy helper too :) I try my best as long as my time allows it :) Thank you for your kind words :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are most welcome dear. We can make a wonderful platform by helping them in that way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's true, keep doing what you do :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm happy to know those information because I'm still new here and I need some guidance . 😊 This is much appreciated. I will do as you said . Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad you read this. One article per day is okay, and make sure it is written by you. All the best and be seeing you around :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes thanks a lot. I'll be doing my best from now on. Noted that I'll make one article per day just like what you're doing. I'm amazed by how much you are willing to help me. I'm so grateful towards your kindness. God bless you more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago