Figure it out

0 5
Avatar for Abidemiademok21
2 years ago

Over the years, there has been a belief that guided my path and make me keep going even when I am not sure. The belief is that:

There is always a way.

I don't know the best way to say this but if you believe you can and you have the mindset that you will but you lack the ability to figure it out, you might not achieve anything in life.

Your success is not bound to what you've done though your past performance and achievement can be a stepping stone to your future accomplishments but your ultimate asset is your ability to figure things out.

When you are in a new city, when you are in a new environment, when a fried told you about new way of making money, try and figure out how it works first before you jump on the trend.

The term, figure it out, can be used in different scenario.

Uncertain circumstances

How many times have you been asked if you can handle something. Maybe for instance, you are a medical practitioner but someone asked you for something that requires accounting knowledge. What will you do? Will you reject it and say you did not have accounting background or you will take it up and figure it out.

At times, the learning stage that is required for your next success will present itself in form of challenges. Over the years, I have been faced with questions which I have no idea about but rather than rejecting it, I will rather say, I will figure it out and that habit alone has helped me to know those things that literally sitting down and attending lectures, I would not have known them but because I am optimistic about providing solution, I did not just provide solution but I ended up having knowledge about it so if anyone asked me similar question another time, solving it will not be a problem.

Do your own research

This is another aspect where you need to figure it out as well. Not all investment are meant for you. Not all platforms are meant for you. At times, rather than going from one platform to another, sitting down and analysing how to optimise the current platform might be the best solution for you.

Doing your own research is very common in Crypto spaces that some people think it is just about fun. As an investor or a hustler, the security of your principal should be your priority so there is need to always figure it out.

Nevertheless, while trying to do your own research, learn to take swift action. Don't lose a golden opportunity because of your attitude to research and people's opinion. Don't forget, there is always another way out.

Till I cross your path again, I am like a ready made pen in the hand of the creator. I am

A²¹

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Abidemiademok21
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Abidemiademok21
2 years ago

Comments