About my Introduction

10 28
Avatar for Abid52
Written by
4 years ago

Hello friends!!! I am abid mehmood from Pakistan.

I came to online work before 2 months.here I got a friend from Bangladesh name Dr shamsun nahar.she told me about this site.she also said how she got so many friends here within three days.

I have got to know that peoples here are very friendly and helpful.

I have come to this platform with a lots of hope.

I am also new in blogging platform.i never wrote any article.

Hope I can start from zero here and you all accept me cordially.

Thank you all.

Keep helping.

7
$ 0.00

Comments

You are very welcome to this wonderful community. What a good way to start in your introduction. We hope you find this platform interesting as you read, share and make cash. Hope to see your wonderful writings, comments, upvotes and contributions. Cheers

$ 0.00
4 years ago

[Removed comment]

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Hey!! Welcome!! What an introduction of myself and your also!! Thank you for the commitments.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Welcome my friend you would love these platform it was just an awsome you would find a great articles here

$ 0.00
4 years ago

@olad sorry to disturbe you by mentioning here! He is my friend and I have told him about you! Hope you can teach him also...

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you for this notification. I use this opportunity to welcome @Abid52 to read.cash, a blogging website where people learn(Nobody is all in all), earn BCH by being active on the platform in many ways. Please make use of various resources/articles by read.cash for better understanding of the website. Thank you. Nice time to you.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yeah! I have specially told him about your articles...may be he will gain some knowledge.

$ 0.00
4 years ago