Xiaomi stock cam vs gcam

2 14
Avatar for Abib
Written by
3 years ago

Good morning beautiful people. Today i m gonna show with you with my some landscape photographs. Hope you all enjoy

I gave its name "Evening" cause simply i captured it evening time. Device was Xiaomi note 7 & gcam.

I captured it in my colony, i like its color variant. Tbh Google cam has better stabilization than xiaomi stock cam. Gcam color intelligence better than stock

I captured it before Ramadan Eid. We Bengali said Eid night. Its sharpness really great captured by gcam. Google pixel claim their camera sensors r made fr astrophotography.

Here first one i captured by gcam & second one by stock cam.Both are really good to capture.But somehow i feel first one kinda saturate more than stock & color accuracy better than stock.It really utilise that its evening but stock feels its getting morning .

Hope u like this comparison kindly like & subscribe if u can gather some knowledge

Thank you

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Abib
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Good morning... I like your article very much. Thank you...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Stay tuned for update ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago