Liaoyang trip

0 13
Avatar for Abib
Written by
3 years ago

Good night fellas.... Ahaha. Sorry i was so busy today so i couldn’t share any article today. So right now i feel if i don't post anything tonight @Read.Cash can b sad. So nothing come to my brain to publish then i feel idea.... Share my liaoyang trip in china.. So Don't waste time

chinese kids

Liaoyang is a small city near shenyang. As chinese nativer they claim its a village but on my opinion its better than our Dhaka city. Standard quality lifestyle, eco friendly local area, people friendly civilian. So this trip also arranged by our honorable compassion team. According to Beijing time 10 am we University bus get started. I collected some snacks in my backpack. Like some chips biscuits

I was chewing those snacks & watching the scenario, well i cant find them in my phone. So i arrived in a primary school at 11:40 am. Their school teacher, Principal waited for us & received us warmly . so many little Angel gathered to see us. Wanted to touch us. Wanna talk with us. How adorable they are. So many questions in Their heart. They can't speak English well but tried their best to impress her. This day was really like a dream i feel like a superstar. Lol

We played basketball with this legends. In overall i totally enjoyed. Right now i am in Bangladesh but still i miss them. I promised them i Will come again. Hope i can keep their promise. Pray for them to keep safe. Not More today. Good night

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Abib
Written by
3 years ago

Comments