Silence pains

0 9
Avatar for Abeera
Written by
3 years ago

It's been years and I can't get over it

the incident that took place keep flashing back in my head

I wish I can erase the memory

I wish I can forget about that day.

The pains it brings is so unbearable

I can still remember pleading for mercy with tears in my eyes 😢

"please let me go, please let me go"

You hurt me, you did what you came for with no mercy. 😔

I wish I could break this silence

I wish I can say something 🤐🤐

You silence me with your threat 😔

It's the (silence) pains I try to hide, hiding behind the mask 😷

Acting like everything is okay

I wish I can break this silence and be relief of this pains 😔 😔

How do you see my poetry, hope it's not really bad 🤔

Rate it over ten

Thanks all, love you all ♥ ♥

0
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Abeera
empty
empty
empty

Comments