Points on Read.cash

24 76
Avatar for Abeera
Written by
3 years ago

Hi everyone... I hope you will be fine and enjoying a good health. Today I want to discuss with you people about Read.cash points earning. I am making this post just for newbies like me . I have seen many newbies asking for how to work at this platform. Here I will discuss with great efforts about how to earn points and make quality.

Let's Start? !!!!

Yes we should start...

Read.cash .... How to work...

This is the main thing which we should take in count. We should work here at this platform honestly .

  1. Write a hundred percent quality post in the respective Community reading its rules and regulations.

  2. Community admins will approve it.

  3. If it is 500 words or more and Community approves it you will get 20 points instantly.

  4. If your post gets one like you will get 0.2 points per like and dislike your points will be deducted as -0.2

  5. If your article gets paid Upvote you will get 1Upvote= < $ 0.05 which simply means 5 points

  6. If your article gets Comments, you will get 0.5 points

  7. If your articles get 100 views you will get 20 points

  8. If your article gets 1000 views , you will get 100 points.

  9. Sometimes you may get paid Upvote which depends upon the person who pays you as a credit or reward of your hardwork.

  10. If your article reached 10 thumbs up you will get 50 points

  11. If your article gets 40 thumbs up you will get 160 points.

  12. Writing a 60 character's comment on any other person's article if that's is approved in any community you will get 4 points .

  13. Never plagiarism ....

  14. Work on your own risk.

  15. Don't keep much balance on your wallet because you may lose that.

  16. Spread Quality.

  17. No Subscribe me and I will follow you back. It is spamming and your will be banned forever at this platform.

  18. Don't beg for likes.

  19. Work on your own . Your content can provide you Subscribers and likes.

  20. Read boosted articles necessarily.

  21. Try to reply all the notifications you receive in your notification box.

  22. Conversations may provide your great earning.

  23. Love your fellows and support them.

  24. Help other newbies at this platform because helping others will make you happy.

  25. Invest your time and earn a great credit of it.

  26. Withdrawal at this platform is quite instant. You can get it to your personal wallet.

  27. Try to understand the community you are posting in. Don't post irrelevant content in your post.

  28. No sex , abuses , religious and harassing contents because they are banned at this platform. We need no inconvenience here.

  29. If you think someone is bothering you , you have option to block that user.

  30. If your want any kind of help...

Abeera is here to Help You....

Best of Luck....

49
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Abeera
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Abeera
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I'm sorry but these will soon be useless. One thing to keep in mind is write an article with 600 words so you het rewarded by the random rewarder. No more point system.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Now all these will be defunct with the new rules of random rewarder.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Much obliged for composing the such a useful article about read Money I ought to adhere to your guidelines during the article composing on read money. The data about getting focuses from read.cash in your article is extremely clear and exceptionally supportive for individuals from this stage to comprehend the read.cash reward framework ... much thanks companions. 😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

the information about getting points from read.cash in your article is very clear and very helpful for members of this platform to understand the read.cash reward system ... thank you very much friends..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Personally, I've never read the rules with the community I'm joining but at least I guess I didn't do anything wrong, and if there is, I'm willing to face consequences. I appreciate this article you made because it gives me ideas on how read.cash works. As a newbie here with a week of existence here with read.cash, I still have a lot to learn. Keep informing us my friend. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You should work honestly. I am here to help you people. You can ask me much about this platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, thank you for the offer. I'll let you know when I need some words

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah pilgrisum and the beging is too much anoying these days we can work with zeal hare but the spamers are also present here who intrupt

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Black sheep are always present everywhere. Flies always exist near the sweet thing. We should not concern those spammers. If our work is okay. Then we should not bother to think for spammers. Read.cash team will catch them and their result will be obvious.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this articles that may help others to know more about rc. Very informative aticles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its a big FALSE! freezing point here at 0 since weekdays

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have plagiarised some posts or you have done spamming or you have posted low quality posts. These might be reason for freezing of points. Your result will be visible in the form of account mute to some days. Wait and see.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I did not plagiarized. No notice about muting me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Then wait ... I can't understand the proper reason of freezing of points. If I get information from anyone. I promise I will provide you here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You've said all that is needed to be said Abeera. Well done.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this wonderful peice of information Actually I have been finding it hard to earn points and it was almost frustrating me but I'm happy for this clarification

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A very valuable information for a newbie like me. Thank you so much mister!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much for sharing this awesome article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning 🌞🌞🌞 have a great day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for writing the such a informative article about read Cash i should follow your instructions during the article writing on read cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes of course. You should follow all these instructions. And avoid small comments on other's post. Because sometimes these are regarded as spam comments.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🥳😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago