Kelvin And Caro

0 22
Avatar for Abeera
Written by
3 years ago

πŸ’•πŸ’•β€β€ It's a beautiful thing.

Kelvin was so much engrossed to Caro but wasn't buoyant enough to express his internal emotional attraction to Caro.

Caro on the other sensation was giving Kelvin her green light signal for Kelvin to make the first expressional action.

​ But it seems like they're both novice in the circle.

Kelvin's friend Jerry that saw how his friend is fooling around called his friend Kelvin to alert himself before losing her to another smart guy.

"Jerry! I'm scared to approach her, she's too pretty and might decline."

" Are you hearing yourself speak Kelvin? Caro already loves you but Is waiting for your actions to start the love series."

​ "I've heard you, bro, I'll try my best and see if I could talk to her."

Kelvin gave his first move and met with Caro at a Cafe but was disappointed with himself when words refused coming out from his belly. All he could discuss with Caro was school gist and about their teachers. They called it fun by sharing lots of smiles without their intentions aired out.

After their first meeting, they kept hanging around with friends and friends of friends who also discovered their indwelling love for each other. Kelvin friends told him to press forward as a nigga but he was fixed to his emotional stationarity, and his feelings keep accumulating daily that whenever he sights the apparition of Caro it brings out the aromatic sensation of love accompanied with smiles.

When Caro noticed his consistent smile whenever he sees her, she was forced to speak out words that would trigger Kelvin to spill out the words she's expecting.

"Common Kelvin! Why are you always smiling at the glaze of me?"

"Nothing much Caro, butπŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”I think I love your hairstyle it's so beautiful on you."

The reply from Caro gave Kelvin a vibrational mood from his head down to his toe; " You like what you see but you can't even take it, Kelvin! That's not guy enough for a handsome look."

"I've heard from you, Caro! you're just as pretty as the Queen my mum usually talks about on her phone, but I'm not that handsome to have such a pretty girl like your type." Those words makes me a weak guy. Lol!

πŸ’žπŸ™Š He missed the opportunity again created by Caro and hey! It's not smiling for such opportunity comes only once. Kelvin reaction towards Caro made her to be displeased because she was expecting something positive.

Though they kept their friendship on activation mood without anyone taking the next action not until when Kelvin was about to travel out to assort location where his Dad was based without his full consent, so he was inopportune to relate his trip to his friends, excluded Caro and a close friend of his. So being a smart guy and someone that can easily call the pen to action, he calls the attention of his pen and starts drafting a letter πŸ’ŒπŸ’Œto Caro.

The love was already red all over the system of Kelvin that he wrote down a love novel in replacement of a letter. He ended it and gave it to His friend Jerry to help him delivery the letter since he'll be leaving very early with his Mum.

Jerry met Caro with some of her friends, he gave the letter to her and the first thing she could say was "Where's Kelvin? Is he not coming to school today?"

"I guess what you're holding is going to give all the details you require Caro! Just take your time and go through it."

"I didn't tell you I need a novel to console my boredom, Jerry! Why giving me this πŸ—’ without a clue about it?"

"That's from Kelvin Caro! Stop being querulous and attend to what is in your hands."

Jerry left Caro standing while he walked to the class, she took a twice glaze on her friends that were staring speechlessly to the dialogue between Jerry and herself, they gave her a head down signal πŸš₯ indicating she should go through what she's clenching.

After some steps, πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ they found themselves in a classroom occupied by lizards on the blackboard tutoring chickens. Lol!. They joined the class of human being taught by Lizards. Caro dusted the desk and opened the wild letter in the form if a novel while her friends were anticipated to get a clue, she surges it from their view and took another desk position with a handful signal stopping them from coming closer.

When she started reading through it, initial there were smiles on her beautiful face, which her friends dictate and scream in unison, "I go, love, oooh." She kept reading through and suddenly her face that was having a positive vibe begins to wear a negative lookout, within a blink, tears became a friend to her face which call the scramble attention of her friends.

"What's wrong Caro? did anyone die or did something bad happened to Kelvin?" Nicki asked her with panic written on her voice. "No one is dead and nothing evil happened to Kelvin, just that... She takes a look on their face to see if they're making fun of her before she continues, Kelvin just expresses his love."

Wow! The joy was all over the face of her friends as they clasp her in turns.

"It's that your desire Caro? You've been waiting for this moment to come, hmmm! I knew this day would come." Betty.

"There's a But," Caro said to them.

"What But again Caro, you said you already love this guy and why the But when he had finally told you his mind."

"Kelvin! Kelvin!! Kelvin is travelling to a different city as I'm talking to you right now, he just told me how much he loves me when he's about to travel πŸ›… I don't even think he's going to come back soon to hold me close to his heart just the way his words are already holding my heart ❀️ πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’ŒπŸ’Œ like a master key unlocking my heart without permission from me."

She couldn't control her emotions any longer forgetting she's within her friends, "I should have told me how much I love a d admire him, he's the better thing that could have ever happened to me, why must it be now and not later? Why?"

"Stop acting like a baby Caro, the person you're talking about is not dead, neither is he ill 😷, you should be happy he has told you his intention and express his love and stop acting drama."

While she was weeping, the note dropped off her hands and her friends decide to take a look, they were all holding their ❀️ like the note was meant for them, Caro quickly realises and grab it from them.

"Kelvin is such a brilliant type I'll desire for a date," Betty said out loud.

"You must be mad Betty, now I see why you've been stopping me from approaching him with my dying feelings for him."

"Hahaha! Caro baby, with what my eyes saw on that paper, I'm also falling for him poo." Nicki added holding Caro on her shoulder.

They continue pulling from one angle to another until they read every line of the note sent to Caro. After spending a lot of time at the room to their satisfaction, they left the company of the lizards and Chickens and start moving to their classroom.

"Imagine we spent hours reading a love letter with emotional tears on our face and likewise a longing soul." Betty!

"That's beyond a letter Betty, I was feeling like a Princess already with the imagination that it was meant for me."

"I don't have time for both of you now, once I'm ready you'll see the other side of me for trying to claim what's mine emotionally, intentionally and imaginationally."

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Abeera
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Abeera
Written by
3 years ago

Comments