Do you think?

0 14
Avatar for Abeera
Written by
3 years ago

What do you think I don't know??

Yes the society says others don't note my activity. But it is not. In this era walls also have ears.

Every one is attentive... Ask me why?

This is because everyone is in the run of survival. Every one wants to survive in this society.

We are in the run of struggle for the fittest as Charles Darvin has said many years ago.

People want to be the best. They want to be unique of all. They want to be respected. They want fame and dignity. They want people may seek help from us. They want people love them. They want to be the chief. They want to be the master and others as servants.

Do you think??

I don't know....

I think society is going towards destruction. As the population is increasing the hardships on humanity are also increasing.

Do you think??

Now a days what is the meaning of love??

I think it is nothing except a lust for one's beautiful body and attraction to that body and having sex is called love and that's the sign of ignorance and nothing else.

Beauty needs no ornaments is not looking good. But beauty looks ornament... It is just to show.

Do you thin?

Yes I think right. Because what I think is right.

Today students are trying to beat their teachers out of school. What is the meaning of education. This is not the meaning of education that a middle pass guard has stopped a teacher of the school on the road who is getting late to take class.

I don't think except my society enhances a great thought in my heart. It emerges thought in my body that do something otherwise the boat is about to drown with its luggage.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Abeera
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Abeera
Written by
3 years ago

Comments