Childhood

0 14
Avatar for Abeera
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Poem

When I was a child, youth was a dream ...


Childhood was a time when you were young ... !!


When living at home, freedom felt good ...


Today is freedom, yet she is in a hurry to go home ... !


Ever wanted to go to the hotel to eat pizza, burgers ...


I like to come home today and eat my mother's food ... !!!


Those who used to quarrel in school, today we find them only on the internet ... !!

Who is happy, it is now known ...


What was childhood, is now realized ...


I wish we could change some years of life ..

I wish we could live, once life is full ... !!


πŸ‘˜ When we hid our hands in our shirts and talked to people, you can see I have lost my hands by magic.


| πŸŒ€πŸŒ€


✏When we had a pen to write in four colors and we all tried to press the button together | β€πŸ’šπŸ’™πŸ’œ

* When we hid behind the door to scare anyone who came



* When you pretend to sleep with your eyes closed


So that someone would pick us up on his lap and take us to bed


We used to wonder why this moon is following our bicycle πŸŒ™πŸš²


N On / Off switch in the middle


Used to try to stop |


We did not eat fruit seeds for fear that a tree might grow in our stomachs


πŸ°πŸŽ‚πŸ§πŸ†πŸŽ‰πŸŽ Birthdays were celebrated only for this reason


To get lots of gifts


* Refrigerator was turned off slowly to find out when the light is off


* True, in childhood we thought we were grown up


Why not?


And now think why did we grow up? ⚑⚑

Take this wealth too .. Take this fame too

Take away my youth ...

But give me back the summer of my childhood ....


That paper boat, that rainwater ...


..............

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Abeera
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Abeera
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Poem

Comments