What is happening?

3 21

It has been several weeks i wrote and publish an article in my page but am still yet to receive an upvote from the random rewarder. It is actually discouraging but my quest for writing would not be stop because of upvote and this prompt me to writing this article.

Due, i might not be the only one facing this trouble on this platform but if there is any, i need help from you on how you rectify the problem. Your experience will go a long way to help me.

0
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Abdulqudus_bakhsaf
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I wrote 12 article without single Upvote.I have never benefit with this platform 🥵

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are new to the platform that why But they will start upvoting you soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am also facing some challenges on this platform also

$ 0.00
3 years ago