Trust

0 18
Avatar for Abdulqudus
3 years ago
Topics: Write, Experience

Sometimes in life. We just have to put our trust onto things. Taking a look at life. It's not easy to trust so easily. And so it's so much easy to betray trust.

Trust is left for us to be trusted or to give trust to others. When we been trusted the. We should always have to give our best to prevent betrayals. Trust can come in any form. Be it from your friends, your family,your spouse, your boss, your servant, anyone who puts their trust in you should not be betrayed.

Even from your workplace, no matter your profession trust should be a pillar to hold on to. We might not trust others fully but making sore that trust you is the best you can offer.

There is this so called fashionista I gave some amount to sew my clothes. I gave him his full balance at once, so he could get the dress and also make them perfectly. He choose a date for the finish up and we both agree on that specific date. After that, I went home and await the chosen date.

Yeah date came to pass and I went to him for my dress. But he was telling me that I can't have them now. He hasn't sewed it. I took patience with him and gave him some other extra days. Up to a week in addition. I went back to him again for my clothes but he is told me not to come yet.

To cut the story short. He didn't sew my dress for almost 2 months which wasn't our initial agreement date. After a lot of disappointment, I couldn't get my clothes at the right time and not even actually quality materials that worth the price paid.

I trusted him to have paid him all at once. But he choose to betray my trust after several disappointment. It would take a long period for him to regain the trust he had betrayed. So why not keep to promise and make the trust bond grow stronger.

2
$ 0.00

Comments