Ten years of darkness

0 59
Avatar for Abdulqudus
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Experiences

TEN YEARS OF DARKNESS

I am like the sun which brings brightness...

I am grateful for my life even in sadness...

I stand strong to my fate in firmness...

Enemies hate, but I keep strength in fitness...

Wishing for my downfall, they were just aimless...

They want to suck me out, but I am just bloodless...

I keep on to my pace even in darkness...

My hustle would surely pay, after all bitterness...

Ten years of darkness...

Appreciation to God and not the goddess...

Have been sailing through the storm with no calmness...

They do what they want?, it's all about craziness...

I was confused and just helpless...

But my Lord made me fearless...

All I pray over the years for is happiness...

I never wished for those years to go fruitless..

Life is sweet, but people are so heartless...

They never mind their bad act of wickedness...

I am graced to survive, despite the hardness...

Stay blessed, and be with the Lord in his highness...

My first post appeared on my uptrennd account and can be seen here

1
$ 0.00

Comments