In every rule there is an exception

2 11
Avatar for Abdulqawiyy
2 years ago

Everyone live by a code that is no doubt and we all have ways of expressing our rules (directly or not). Some humans are being referred to as animals because they have rules to follow but live by opposing those rules like animals do. Then there is a time when this rule becomes an exception and i am trying to say that should there be an exception to a rule, does that rule still follows the code and does that rule in question still has it worths.

The period we abide by rules we are obedient right, but when we break these rules for something important I'd rather call it selfishness no matter how important that thing is. This is due to the fact that you could endanger another person's rule by doing so and ciuld lead to greater problems and trouble along the way.

Guys i will just have to say ghat we should not break our rule for something else but rather try to prevent that thing from makong us break these rules.

2
$ 1.13
$ 1.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @FarmGirl

Comments

Yep there are some ocassions where i also break my rules but all i have to make sure is that they offend any other third party but most times i avoid breaking them in the first place

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I break my own rules at times and I think there is nothing wrong with it as long as doing it won't hurt anyone in the process. But breaking the law is a No No for me.

Example of a rule I have given to myself and keep breaking it is "No dinner after 7 pm." This 'rule' was something that the husband and I have agreed to but we break it at times for different reasons😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago