Imperfections Makes Me A Perfect Being

2 27
Avatar for Abdulqawiyy
2 years ago

Maybe i am not a perfect person to you but can you beat me in my own games.

"Imperfection makes things seem real" at least that's how they say. Can't we say the same for an 100percent individual.

At least i dont live in other people's shadows and i strive at the best of my abiltiy. So now where does the word "makes me a perfect being" come from?

At least i try to be myself and i try to strive for my goals and i do try not to conpare my abilities with other's. That strong will of believing my capabilities already made me a perfect being. The point of living doesnt come from the words: real, illusion, perfection and its opposit. But it does comes from believing that those words will not affect your strong desire to live.

At least i live pass everyday with a clear conscience and i am able to survive with those abilities of mine.

Image source:

Pixabay.

1
$ 1.30
$ 1.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Greatwolfman
Avatar for Abdulqawiyy
2 years ago

Comments

Interesting topic but not quite long enough, can you try making it at least 600 words next time, it will attract more visitors to your page as you also engage others. Welcome to read.cash, don't forget to read the rules of this community as it will guide your journey.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the quick guide i really appreciate it very much and i also wish you sucess on this community

$ 0.00
2 years ago