Fame or Love!

0 8
Avatar for Abdulqawiyy
1 month ago

I was asked this question of choice, that i am supposed to choose between fame or love. Unlike others who would choose...... i could not even when my first though was fame but then something came to my mind that without love there is no fame.

So my final decision was love and i hope i was right. To you guys reading what eould be your choice and please be truthful, no onr is going to kill you for choosing fame okay.

So then what is love and why it beats fame? That i cannot answer even if you ask me from now because the answer varies with the kind of heart you are asking the question. But my answer from the mind is that i will do anything for love.

Pure love is very rare nowadays and sometimes there is a saying that your first true love will forever be your love no matter what.

How love works is not science nor is it art. It is just natural.

And you!!!

Would you do anything for love?

1
$ 0.00

Comments