My September and aims for October

2 19
Avatar for AbdulllahRiyan
2 years ago

Assalamualaikum everyone.

Everyone wants to set goals and aims when a new months starts. But I will say there are also some lazy people who didn't have a time to set goals and completion of goals are then far away. I feel anger when people say that there are no jobs in the country. Means they are blaming the country instead of thinking that what they have done.

Mostly these people want that job will run towards them instead of they will search for job. If anyone thinks about this than I will show no hesitation to say that he is a fool. I think they should think of their parents who brought them up and fed them by keeping themselves hungry. And now they want that their parents will bring job for them. Then I want to ask that of people why they come to this world just to eat and drink and then take rest.

I think those people who can't set their goals will change their thinking because if you already made your mind for the coming days then you will have ideas in minds how to complete your work in time limit.

Alhamdolilah I am that type of person who loves to make schedule and aims for coming days. And I can't do work if I couldn't able to set my goals. And when you have to achieve something you needs better preparation to achieve your targets. Now I will share my September experience.

My September

In September I had to wait for my 6th semester results and I was on vacation. And start of September was so interesting. I got amazing marks in my 4 subjects and I was really happy with it. But 1 subject disappointed me and the reason was my preparation for that paper was complete and my paper was done 100%. Although I have issues with that teacher who is HOD of our department.

I thinks it's really bad to bring the personal problems in paper checking. But I am happy and did nothing in return. I am that type of person who will always talk if something is happening wrong and I did the same with that teacher and then he fell against me. But I know he is a teacher and I have to respect him. Anyhow I got good marks as total so I am happy with my results.

Photoshop learning

As the results came and after two continuous semesters university had to off for two months. So I decided to learn some skills. And my interest was in graphic designing. So I decided to learn the course of photoshop from youtube. I made a goal to learn 1 tool in one day. I selected the GFX MENTOR youtube channel and start watching videos. I watched 13 lectures on total in whole month and also applied it as well. But I couldn't achieve my target and the reason was my busy routine at home and whole September spent in travelling. But I am satisfied with my performance and I will complete it now in this month.

My crypto trading in September

In last days of August market showed bullish signs and everyone was very happy with the results. As I was off from trading because of bearish market returned to trading. And I got huge profits in last 10 days of August and those coins in which I got profits were iota and iotx.

But when the September started everyone was hopeful that they will be able to saw new all time high of btc. And they will get huge profits in alts also. But all the things goes against that and everything started coming back with btc. But Alhamdolilah I have enough knowledge now and I didn't much profits but I hadn't face a loss in bearish September.

Now I am very hopeful for btc in October and now it is going good. But one main thing in crypto is patience. And you will not get huge profits in one day or night. First you have to learn about crypto a d then you should invest and I am sure you will see good results.

My travelling

My whole months spent in travelling. I visited whole punjab in this month. I visited Lahore , Sargodha, Islamabad and also I have visited the unforgettable journey in sand dunes of Noor poor thal. But most tiring visit was university of Sargodha for my sister admission. I had to walk continuously for 4 to 5 hours from one department to another which was very hectic. But Alhamdolilah I got successful in every work. I enjoyed every moment of my journey but when you are tired you don't feel in travelling also.

Goals for October

As October is started and I joined read.cash two days ago so my first target is to make articles daily and at the end of month no matter I got nothing in form of earning but I will continue to write articles.

My second target is study daily as university will be opening on 18th October so I will try my best to study daily because I never studied daily in last 6 semester. My routine is to study before two weeks of paper which is bad habit and I will try to improve myself.

I will continue trading in this month. I am also hoping that October will be best for traders and I have already invested in two or three coins and hoping for better results. But this idea can be changed if market showed dump then I will stop trading and wait for right time.

I also have to complete the lectures of photoshop skill. And I am starting it from today. Hopefully I will be able to complete it within ten days. And then I will make my account on fiver and will create gig about that also.

So I am so excited for this months hopefully I will able to achieve my targets soon. But I need Allah and your precious prayers because without them I am nothing.

Regards.

2
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
Avatar for AbdulllahRiyan
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome aboard Riyan. It's so nice reading and knowing that you are goal-oriented :) And you said you will continue writing even without earning. That's a good spirit :) I hope you will enjoy your time here :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for apperciate means a lot for me yes when you have a hobby of writing you want to right doesn't matter you get paid or not.

$ 0.00
2 years ago