My some childhood memories 😍😍

3 21
Avatar for AbdullahRiyan38.49
3 years ago

First of all childhood is that age you miss it whole life.

If I tell you about me I was a scared boy and big lover of my grandmother.I always live with her and she always saves me for my cute naughtiness from my motherπŸ˜‚.She even don't talk to my mother if she beat meπŸ˜‚.Those were awesome days.

I took admission in school at the age you surprise to know 3 and half year.But when I was in grade 2 my grandmother leave me and it was the first shock I really feel in my life although I was too little but I was so attached with her.

My cute and funny memory

One day I refused to go to school and I come back from school and then my mother tied me with the bed whole day and I never miss school again and when I now discuss this memory with my mama we both laugh heavily.Still at the age of 18 I am afraid to bunk the classπŸ˜‚

First achievement of childhood

I want to share that that I was very boring and scared student and stay mum in class in my childhood never ask questions in the class zero confidence but I take the first position in the board exams and I topped my school.

My hobby of childhood

I really love play cricket from my childhood and also watch cricktet keenely.I still remember I wake up 3 am to watch the cricket match.

My nick name due to biscuits

My favorite food of childhood was biscuits and I was famous with the name of uncle biscuits πŸ˜‚ still my family members tease me with this name but now it's look so funny.

That was all my childhood experience hope you love it

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for AbdullahRiyan38.49
3 years ago

Comments

uncle biscuits hhhh I find your nameπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ it's funny your childhood is full with the sweet memories sad to here about your grandmother stay blessed and happy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Childhood memories are one of the best memories we can always remember.In that days we keep on playing and just enjoying life without worrying anything.When we were child,there were many unforgettable memories that stucks in our mind.The time when our parents scold us because of being naughty and disobeying their command.We can also remember our childhood friends that always with us in that time.Very nice to reminisce those things.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahha.. Uncle biscuit.. Shareef bacha πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚... And also frog and Rat.... Hehehe love you brother.. Keep smilling always

$ 0.00
3 years ago