My role model

0 22
Avatar for AbdullahRiyan38.49
3 years ago

what is the the meaning of Role Model??

If you are inspired by someone life and want to pass life like him then that person is your role model.

So I am cleared about my role model selection because no one is better than him.

My father is my role model and I want to become like him.

What are the reasons that I select my father as my role model??

There is a complete story behind it and this story start even before my birth.

So let's start.

My father belonged to a middle class family and has two siblings one brother and sister.He was the youngest of them.And the source of income of house totally depends upon the agriculture nothing else.His brother was studying outside the city and suddenly his father got ill.

Only my father and his mother were at home to take care of him but the age of my father was too young and he was in grade 2. So when his father got ill he have to take care of their fields because if he can't do that no income come.

My grandmother tell me that my father ploughed in the field with the help of yawks because at that time no machinery were there and then he went to school. After returning from school he again went to field and do really hard work.

His elder brother got a job and did wedding and shifted to another city and at home he was the only care taker of his father. Therefore he left education because he couldn't give time to it.So it was impossible for him to study.

Due to his hard work their home situation got better and their life became easy than before but the condition of his father was not good.

Then my father got married and after marriage both my mother and father took care of my grandfather. But when I was in 2 class suddenly my grandmother had a paralyzed attack and dead in 2 days.That time was unbearable because I was so attached with her like my father and it was impossible for us to bear.

Then when situation got better my father admitted in most famous school if that time.But when I was in 6 class my grandfather died. This was the first time when I saw my father so helpless. And he couldn't bear that time but we gave him patience but his helplessness was right because he took care of him in his whole life.

The reason for which I am proud of father is that because when I listen from other people that your father took care of your grand parents that no one can do like that.

I also want to become like him in a way that he never showed strictness on me and give me freedom to do what I want to do. He only said one thing to me look at my life and then choice is your's.

He is my best friend and we loved to talk to each other always and also do fun too.I want to become like him so that other people also give example to my children that I am a great man and follow the way of my father.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for AbdullahRiyan38.49
3 years ago

Comments