Doctor has prescribed your name

1 19
Avatar for AbdullahRiyan38.49
3 years ago

Yesterday I went to doctor

I was not fine

I decided to go alone

Because I know my disease

Because my ears are not fine

And the reason for that

I haven't listen your voice

From the last few days

But the doctor surprised me

With the answer

That you are missing someone

And your condition is not good

I said to him

Give me medicine

To overcome these feeling

His reply again shocked me

Because this disease has no treetment

And you have to forget her

Otherwise remember the memories

And pass your life with them.

(Already uploaded on Uptrennd.)

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

So sad poem dear. But have a real feelings. The main theme that I understand in your poem is you lost someone ,right??

$ 0.00
3 years ago