Disturbed by people Questions

1 14
Avatar for AbdullahRiyan38.49
1 year ago

Hi everyone first of all I am coming back to this platform after a complete year but I believe in making comeback with new passion and improved mind.

Now a days my last days of post graduation are going on and I will be post graduated in Sha Allah after a month. If I say truly, I don't believe that how fast time gone. I still remember my first day and I have a feeling that day was passed yesterday.

But anyhow life is a name of moving forward. Life never ends but sometimes our feelings and emotions declare the life dead. Sometimes we feel insecure and wants to stay out of this world.

Now come to my point which I want to mention here is that as I am few days away from my graduation, but I have to face lots of questions from people who are so called my relatives and friends.

Reason behind so called friends and relatives is that they never motivate me. They always try to find mistakes. As I am a citizen of Pakistan and proud to be Pakistani. And everyone here knows better how much unemployment people are facing.

They are less opportunities and people are forced to do private jobs which provide them less payment and it's difficult for them to enjoy the life with ease.

I know for any underdeveloped country, people have to face the poor situation. But I am against the vision of people especially in my country who always try to demotivate others.

Still I am studying and my parents give me full authority what I want to do. But whenever I meet random people they ask me about my job. I don't know why they ask this question as I have to return their debt or anything else.

I know my thinking power is different and I have to face these rubbish things but I want to upgrade their minds and at least people starts encouraging others. If people don't do so at least they can stay mum without interfering in others life decisions.

This happened not only with me, my class mates are facing this situation. Yes there are less opportunities but at least we have a chance to avail them. I always try to encourage my friends and always give them advice to believe in yourself.

I think the word "ignore" has so much importance in life. And if you used it perfectly at right time, I am sure you know how to spend life. I know life isn't bed of roses but at least you try your best to get rid of difficulties.

My mind is upset now a days but smile is permanent for me. I know I have to face lot of challenges in future because now so many changes will come and will thrash me but I am building myself to stand in front of them.

I am so lucky in a sense I have a strong parents support and that's so huge for me and in Sha Allah I will make my parents proud. Because my parents are the reasons for my success in early stage of life and I will try my best to keep smile on their faces with my 2nd stage( professional career).

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for AbdullahRiyan38.49
1 year ago

Comments

It's never easy to stay in this society

$ 0.00
1 year ago